Update

6 36
Avatar for Cleophia09
11 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Thoughts

September 27, 2023

Hello, everyone how's life by the way? Yes, we often ask these kinds of questions right? I don't know if it's fast I guess? days seem to go by fast like a blinking eye, it's like a flash of lightning.

Life can be hard at times, and we'll left clouded in our heads but instead of beating ourselves up and blaming the universe we should accept it with open hearts and minds and create a new path.

As for me, life is still great though I encounter many challenges in my daily life like anyone else, and I know that life has ups and downs but I'm trying my best after all who I am to complain if I am still breathing and good health, especially my love ones.

It's been 4 months since I published my last writing I don't know if Rusty will still be able to remember me if not then no one can blame me but me since I didn't dwell once in a while.

To be honest, I missed being here but I feel like I'm searching for something that I do not know I think this is a common feeling that everyone has at one point or another in their lifetime now I feel that I've missed some opportunities.

I want to be productive

I think it's never too late to start something new, this time I want to allow myself, to just do it without worrying that I might fail. I need to challenge myself, and my thoughts to develop a productive mindset.

Closing words

That's all for me today.

Thank you!

3
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Cleophia09
11 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Thoughts

Comments

Balik grind nasad ta dere dae😁

$ 0.00
11 months ago

O dae paningkamutan hehe

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Mao na geingon dae nga gelaay na ang tanan pgkawala sa noise ug may gni ning read ky naa pay madawdaw😁.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Bag o sad ko nka balik tigom bahalag ginagmay kay hapit na pasko hehehe pag post pirme ug short article kay didto kusog mu tip c rusty

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Wa jud koy lain nga sideline sige kog pangita wa jud ko kita ay hatagan pud diay ang short post jane?

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Oh mao bitaw magbuhat2x rakog topic basta maka update lang ko sa short post kay pirme man ko ka dawat awa gani ng uban short post na ang nag daghan kaysa article

$ 0.00
11 months ago