It's Tuesday!

3 23

March 21, 2023

It's 1020am Kuwait time as of this writing and I don't have any topic as of this moment so for today's blog post I am going to just say hello to everyone and only make an update for my existence here on this platform.

By the way, happy Tuesday guys I woke up at nine twenty I hurriedly go into the bathroom, and after that, I get dressed up and started to do my everyday routine which is cleaning the bathroom, sala, and kitchen while my employer still sleeping as they sleep I guess 4 in the morning as that is their habit unlike us Filipino that at 7 pm we already getting ready to bed and sleep.

After finishing my everyday routine it's time for my cup of coffee while scrolling my mobile and updates to my online hustle and is read. cash and also I workout my account on Facebook reel uploading some videos although I didn't get more views there only I tried after all we used Facebook every day so why not I tried my Facebook reel if it worked then I will be blessed if not it's not for me that is very simple logic hehe.

Just yesterday I received a notification that I'd reached more than one hundred views on four articles that I previously published and this notification made me feel the motivation to continue despite the hectic time being a house helper so yeah I appreciate every single blessing that comes my way small or big it needs to be recognized.

Anyway, just so to inform you here that it probably tomorrow or madam told me that it be on Thursday will be the start of Ramadan, so I must be ready for myself, as being a housemaid here in the middle east we know that this whole month they will celebrate it and most of them wake up at night and of course since it's my job to serve them so I guess we sleep in the dawn I hope I still have time in here.

Sponsors of Cleophia09
empty
empty
empty

Closing words

And that would be all for me, I hope that we are all having a productive day no matter what always keep your faith in God, and when something bad happens to stay strong and know that ain't God doing it...LOVE GOD first and the rest will follow... God bless us all.

Lead image Unsplash

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Dli gyud mawagtang ang coffee hehe, ahm congrats dai sa 26 view.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for achieving more than a hundred views for your articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis and you are part of it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago