Hard Times

6 38
Avatar for Cleophia09
1 year ago

March 22, 2023

I am almost two months here in Kuwait since I came back from the Philippines and I can say that my first week, it's wasn't easy for me I got a fever for almost a week probably because of the stress not only physically but mentally and emotionally as well.

Jetlag meaning

Is when your normal sleep pattern is disturbed after a long flight. It usually improves within a few days as your body adjusts to the new time zone. Credit to Google

I guess most travelers experience what we call jetlag because for me I thought that time I have a problem why when I come home after almost 3 days even though how tired I am but I can't sleep at my house one of my neighbors come to visit me after two days when I arrived I then told her that I can't sleep even how tired I am.

It was on my third day when I arrived that was the time that I slept just only a few hours but I'm glad that at least my body already adapted to the new place.

By the time I came back here to Kuwait

A day before my flight I know, I am emotionally having a hard time accepting that again I am leaving my kids it wasn't easy at all but I need to be strong I am smiling in front of my daughters but deep inside I am dying I am comforting myself because I don't want them to be sad during my flight.

When I am already at the airport my body didn't want to come inside the airplane but I know in myself that I can do it even with how hard it is.

Past forward when I arrived in Kuwait after about 1 day of traveling it was a hard time for me again I can't sleep again for 3 days and nights to be exact until I am having a fever and cough good thing my employer bring me to the clinic and that I take medicine that the doctor prescribed.

Closing words

Through many hard times that I am going through I thank God for all those as am becoming a strong, more independent woman.

So those who are experiencing hard times all I can say is just pray and everything follows.

That's all for me today God bless you all!

Lead image Unsplash

5
$ 0.17
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.01 from @Captainkay
Avatar for Cleophia09
1 year ago

Comments

Lispd jud dae manimpad no ,needed tamg andam physically og emotionally gyud. Pag ka lig-on kanunay para sa future saga bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisud jud dae pero kinahanglan jud magpaka lig on saon man pobre man lage tawon tang gipakatawo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ae bumalik kana sis.. Aweee laban lng sis pra sa pamilya. Fighting lng mkaka adjust dn yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis oo bumalik na ako noong February 10 fight lang talaga ngayon naka adjust na ulit thanks God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lng sis para sa future ng mga anak mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis fighting salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago