G cash visa card

4 30
Avatar for Cleophia09
7 months ago
Topics: Money, Online wallet

September 28, 2023

G Cash is one of the most popular mobile wallets in the Philippines majority of respondents stated that they are using these e-wallet brands.

How do I order a g cash Visa card while I am here in Kuwait?

Since I have a fully verified account using my Philippine-issued SIM I can access all g cash features and services.

I order the visa card via the g cash app and have it delivered to your doorstep within 4 to 10 business days since I am located in the province of Cebu it takes 9 days before my family receives the card.

Like even though I'm here in Kuwait I am still able to order the card and send it to my family in the Philippines and they can use it to withdraw funds via ATM.

Advantages of cash card

  • Withdraw the funds whenever we need it

  • Pay purchase without shelling out cash

  • Easily shop and pay online

Disadvantages of a cash card

  • Only verified users can get a card

  • You can't use it if it is not funded

  • G cash users become vulnerable and cyber-attacks and identity theft.

So after knowing the disadvantages of using g cash, we might be asking if it is safe to link our bank account. Well, G Cash applies the authentication process and will require a one-time password to be sent to our mobile when we doing transactions. So again as long as we keep our pin and opt for ourselves it should be safe.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cleophia09
7 months ago
Topics: Money, Online wallet

Comments

Ako ndi pa makaavail sis,pero gusto ko din

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Madali lang sis kapag may valid ID ka . Hehe musta sis ?

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Ok lng naman sis, ikaw back to work ka na pala

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Be careful jud labi na sa mga link bahin Nas gcash Kay scammers are everywhere jud tawn dae .

$ 0.00
7 months ago