Being Noticed by a Random Rewarder!

26 51
Avatar for Cleophia09
1 year ago

Wednesday,

March 15, 2023

How grateful I am.

Upon knowing from a friend that this platform will be able to access again. I am very happy and feeling excited at the same time, I doubt if I still can able to log in despite the many previous accounts that I register that didn't work and decided to leave those accounts.

By the way before anything else, I just want to say hi to all of you guys, for welcoming me again for those who dropped by my first article that was published yesterday know that I appreciate all your comments and likes, and of course, those who subscribe and willing to be my virtual friends.

Today is Wednesday I woke up at seven-thirty Kuwait time as I need to be ready as I go out of my room at eight o'clock although my employer is still sleeping I practiced to work well even though no one is watching that's the secret if we want someone to trust with us.

So much for this, I need to draft or start to write for me to publish for today. while working on some household chores my mind thinks of what I am going to write and I am happy if I had this thought because sure my day would be productive unlike when I start my day thinking about some negative that happen in my life which is not good for me.

However, I come up with the idea of sharing how grateful I am for being noticed by our dear random rewarder not to bragg but to inspire other those who are new to this platform to continue whatever they started.

And just a little reminder to all that don't let anyone put you down always remember that you are the creator of your destiny!

I was amazed every time I open my new account with 9 followers and the gift coming from rusty. I always thank God for the opportunity that he's given to us small or big blessings are much appreciated.

Closing words

Being noticed by our dear rusty gives me the motivation to keep going! Keep trying! Move forward with what I am good at, and never compare yourself to other just trust the process and continue to grow and ignore the negative remarks!

Sponsors of Cleophia09
empty
empty
empty

That's all for me today guys!

Just be better than yourself each day and then the next.

Bye! Till next time.

10
$ 0.24
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @ReemTheExplorer
Avatar for Cleophia09
1 year ago

Comments

Like you I'm also thankful to God for small or large blessing from rusty because something is better than nothing ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly sis even small amount matters.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes indeed ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

be grateful if you want more, Heard this proverb long time ago and started doing like this and you wont believe, I get more than I expect, congratulations for rusty visit, I am looking forward for more of your articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Reem!yeah I also believe this proverb small or big blessings that we received it's nice to be grateful for.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i wish you more and more...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello po, buti at nakita na kayo ni Randome Rewarder. Sana ako din. New user po pala ako.

Kakasimula ko pa lang ngayong hapon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi! Thanks for commenting start kana gumawa ng article ng mapansin ka rin niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations girl he only notice quality many more success to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis, thank you so much more for the write-up and ideas to share here cheers for success to all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations dai, sana all gyud, bitaw maka motivate gyud basta duawon ta ne green baby, I hope mabisita pud niya,hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay o uy ikaw pa tan awa unya diba mo green nana imong notif sa rusty nana dad an ka niya og 1dollar.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, maau unta ug magdilang anghel ka dai kai aron pud makatigomยฒ ug balik ba hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo uy salig lang ayaw laum hehe bitaw tigum ta oy para pahuwam sa mga tawo nga dili kahibaw mobayad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, mao gyud,kita ang tigtigom sila ang tiggasto, maau kaau haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It only means that what you wrote is very interesting. You also deserved to be noticed by Rusty. Keep doing your best in writing more articles in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your kind words sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wa jud nawala akong gugma ni Rusty ba ky hantod karun kiligon ghapun ko basta mubisita siya sa akong articles hehehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis hehe nalooy jud si rusty natu kay nibalik jud siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi tawn ky saon nalang mglisud nata pangita ug sama aning read bah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wui ,congrats amega ,yeheeey bongga amg gihatag oy๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe maayu unta magpadayin dae gikapoy kos reel sa Facebook dugay kaayu ta ka kwarta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw dae niya daghan pajud nag post nga way ayo kay magutro utro ang criteria haruy ,naglabad akong ulo didto๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ui grats dae! Mkahapit ba nga nanoticed dayun nho not like before hahaha. Mka mmk mn sd ta๐Ÿ˜.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae na noticed dayun dili pareha sauna pero murag na doble mani akoa pag published oy naka duha nako og click na ma violation na dayun ko ani hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha napranind dayun ka hahaha. Usa rmn dae ui. Unta lng for good na ni ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago