One of my passions ✌🏻

8 27
Avatar for Clarissa_KG
3 years ago

When I finished my high school I didn’t start the university because I needed to work .
I start working in a Sea Food Restaurant .
I remember that I hated the smell of fish or anything like that, I hated touching a fish or cleaning it .

I remember when some of my friends told me that how can I work in a Sea Food Restaurant ?!!!

I remember that when I started working, everything for me was new and so hard to understand.
But what do I like to myself is that I watch everything with attention and I learn fast .

When I learned everything I started working with love, with happiness, I remember that for one month I started learning all the fish names, their codes, their prices and in what water they are grown .

I have 3 years of work there and everything for me in all those years started to be important for me . Cooking Sea Food is special for me , and knowing almost everything about the Sea has started to become my passion .

Blessings ✌🏻

6
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Clarissa_KG
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Clarissa_KG
3 years ago

Comments

wish you good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That's pretty amazing! I am also not a fan of the smell of seafoods, but I love fish so much. Well, I'm so glad that you were able to love what you used to hate and now, you're enjoying every bit of it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes is so strange 😂😂💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really lovely ❤️😍... I hope the meal is delicious 😋?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is 😋 🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay.. I will like to have some taste of it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too far 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago