New Year .

2 25
Avatar for Clarissa_KG
2 years ago
Topics: Write

Hello New Year 2022 .

This New Year found me in a different mood , in a different way that really makes me feel bad but I know that everything will be good.

Things these last months have been different and difficult too , there are a lot of things but I can’t explain them for my personal reasons.

It’s been a long way that I don’t post because I don’t know what happened with this account, i was everyday hoping that one day this account would be normal like before.

Anyway i was saying that I hope that this year will be better than the old one.

I will describe the old year and the new one like this old bridge that is old but strong.

I know that i can handle because i have passed so many things and I know I can get through this and make my new year better than the old one.

Photo by me .
Edited by me .

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @MarSou
Sponsors of Clarissa_KG
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Clarissa_KG
2 years ago
Topics: Write

Comments

I hope your account will be fine, dear Clarissa! This analogy with the bridge is beautiful. I wish all your dreams come true this year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Judit ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago