New Places 😍

6 22
Avatar for Clarissa_KG
3 years ago

Hey Everyone πŸ‘‹πŸ»

I want to speak a little bit about this place, I called this article New Places because I love to do new things and explore new places .

This place is 3 hour away from my City and I’m a person that I love traveling, I love watching the nature from the window of my car , but this one was different .

I never traveled from a speedboat, and watching all this amazing place with a different way was just Wonderful.

I don’t remember that I have felt so nice and free before of this trip .

Also I’m so happy that I watched this beautiful place and was New Experience I think because we create new memories in every new place that we go .

Blessings ✌🏻

5
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Clarissa_KG
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Clarissa_KG
3 years ago

Comments

I love it! Thanks for sharing those wonderful sights here. I hope to see more of your travel shots. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I hope that I will travel more πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me, I have already subscribed you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love those place I wish I could go there and have some fresh air and fresh foods Maybe someday I'll be there and experienced it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really wish It for you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago