My trip to Poland πŸ‡΅πŸ‡±

5 21
Avatar for Clarissa_KG
3 years ago

I never remember traveling so far from my home before , only when I went In Poland .

Yes...I love traveling...I love watching new things...new peoples...meeting new friends...and learning about new cultures .

I always wanted to travel (with my mind πŸ˜‚) to Italy, Spain , Usa , Mexico, Thailand , or any other country, but Poland never was on my list.

And not for a specific reason but I never thought that I will go .

I remember when I was on my instagram and I watch that on our group organization that the church has, they had posted about the trip on Poland .

I thought that maybe i will never have the possibility again to go there , and was one place that I never been.

I remember when I told to my sister about the trip , she was so happy because we never traveled together before .

And for one week we prepared all the stuff to take with us and we went with all the young people of the church organizations.

I have so much to say about Poland and this doesn’t end here...πŸ’œ

The only thing that i want to say to end this article is that I never thought that Poland was so incredibly beautiful and so hospitable.

We had a lot of fun there . ✌🏻

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Clarissa_KG
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Clarissa_KG
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! That is so beautiful! I have never traveled before outside the country and even within Philippines, but I would love to. Yay! I'm looking forward to seeing more of your travels and shots. :) And don't forget your story. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope one day i will come on Philippines too 😍 yes i will write all my stories πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, hopefully, you could

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, Poland is very beautiful. There are many beautiful cities and very many very beautiful landscapes. The sea, the mountains, the lakes and forests. What city is that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello πŸ‘‹πŸ» This city is Wroclaw πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
3 years ago