My boy ❤️

7 24
Avatar for Clarissa_KG
3 years ago

I want to introduce you my baby boy. His name is Larc . Its almost 2 years old and when his mom died, my sister and I raised him and his sister.

I don’t know but I’m so obsessed with all animals but Larc is my favorite, he is so strong and he has beautiful eyes.

He loves to play with his sister and he loves to catch birdies and to eat fishes to .

What makes me laugh is that he hates when neighbors cats come to our home, he always gets angry with them.

He also is so funny and makes me laugh every time ❤️✌🏻

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Clarissa_KG
empty
empty
empty

Comments

So beautiful pic and funny story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love you larc.Many people wish a healthy pet,may god bless him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Larc! 😽

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😻😽😽

$ 0.00
3 years ago