Music 🎼

6 23
Avatar for Clarissa_KG
3 years ago

Every time when I start to speak about music all my face change and my words are so meaningful for me .

Guitar 🎸 one of my favorite instrument .

When I start the High School Music...I didn’t know nothing about instruments or musical notes .

I only had my voice.

Yes I sing since i was 7 years old, I always loved the music, my home was my stage and my family were my fans .

I always went in all the events that school organized, I always sing there .

Doing what you always wanted...what you dream about...made me so happy in that time.

When you are a child you don’t know how hard is being an adult...and you are happy with little things like all childrens .

I love to learn the guitar...to accompany me every time when I sing .

I think that singing is the most beautiful feeling for me, and I miss so much my music school .

But we don’t have what to do, somethings change with the rules of life...

.....!

Blessings ✌🏻

9
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Clarissa_KG
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Clarissa_KG
3 years ago

Comments

I don't sing but I still sing only to my nieces and nephews. My voice is exclusive for them only. But I love music that I always listen to my favorites every single day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes πŸ’œ I can’t live without music & animals πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most of the members of our family has a good voice. They sing a lot. And they always want me to try singing too. Years ago, I was too shy. But, last year, I tried. My mom told me to practice and vocalize. So, now, some who hears me singing, I hear compliments telling me I have a good voice. I'm glad I tried, and now I love singing and sometimes covering songs. Music is my getaway to this noisy world. Music is my medicine and comfort zone everytime I'm in sadness. Have a great day ahead! β™₯οΈπŸ˜πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel so happy hearing this πŸ’œ Music is the only one who can help us in bad / sad times πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly! Music is a stress reliever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago