Animals 😊

2 25
Avatar for Clarissa_KG
3 years ago

I called this article Animals for many reasons.

Cats in the picture are my babies 😊😊 .I have only this 2 babies. I grow up loving and taking care of cats, dogs , and believe me if I work like a zookeeper I will be so happy. When I watch them in their eyes, I understand their happiness sometimes , but also their sufferings and sadness.

Maybe you will not call this one an Article, but I want to speak what I think and what I want .When i was so little (children) I grow up with them , I grow up loving and protecting them . And trust me that I take care of them like for myself. But what makes me feel sad is that:

  • I have been watching in media all those people who kill them , dogs , cat , elephants and so many other animals.Really I will never understand how they can do that thing , how they can be so cruel?!

If I start to speak about all the damage that we people’s do I need a big list.
But the first is :

  • Animal Killer .


But tell me if God has created the Animals who are we to take their life?!!!

Think about this !
Blessings ✌🏻

5
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Clarissa_KG
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Clarissa_KG
3 years ago

Comments

Oh, I feel you! I love animals of all kinds. Although I am not really a big fan of reptiles, but I do believe that they too deserve respect. Every animal deserves respect because they too are created by God. And every time I see animal cruely everywhere, especially on Facebook, it makes me cry. Sometimes, I'd wish to be a super hero or someone who hunts those people who hurt animals for fun and pleasure. And just like you, I can write tons of pages if I start talking about animals. By the way, I am inviting you to join my community called Animal Lovers. Your love for animals is what I am looking for to be a part in my community. Hope you could consider this. https://read.cash/c/animal-lovers-3cf9

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😊 I joined πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago