A part of my life 2 .

2 14
Avatar for Clarissa_KG
3 years ago

Here is when i want to continue my article here , the article that I left halfway through.

Talking about my childhood...I never thought that my life will be normal for all the things that my family and I have gone through that time .

I remember when our house was in a miserable situation, our house dripped whenever it rained .

We slept 5 persons in room because our house was destroyed and we didn’t had money to fix it .

My mom always saved the money that our uncle gave us , to fix our little house.

We always stayed together in everything ✌🏻

Continues....🦋

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Clarissa_KG
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Clarissa_KG
3 years ago

Comments

So amazing photography and awesome natural flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago