Today sadness overwhelms me

7 14
Avatar for ClariRo
3 years ago

Today I am saddened and frustrated, of not being able to make or buy even a cake for my son who is celebrating his 3 years of life, years of tremendous joys in which I have had to be a much stronger woman , to get my children ahead.

My son, today with my heart in my hands, and tears in my eyes, I dedicate this post to you, I apologize for not being able to give you what you deserve for having the ways to buy you a gift, I struggle and work day by day day to be able to have the plate of food at home, sometimes not so good, but I do everything because you do not lack, always reigning in my thoughts.

My son, Queens today, smiling and beautiful, you are just a child, a tear comes to your cheeks, when you feel the embrace of those beings who love you and have brought you into the world, giving you beauty and the tenderness of your charms.

You are sweet, you are a ray of light that together with your brothers illuminate my life. You are my reason for joy and a thousand reasons for happiness. Today despite being frustrated sadness, rejects for not being able to have you to sing a birthday, to buy you at least a lollipop I thank God for having you in my life.

I love you my son.

3
$ 1.50
$ 1.00 from @Koush
$ 0.50 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
Avatar for ClariRo
3 years ago

Comments

@Telesfor I thank you for allowing me to buy your colors for my son a few days ago, with my eyes closed I did it, he is drawing a picture dedicated to you, you will see it soon. You have an excellent heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad I could make your son happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super super super happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know if you know this website, but it may be interesting for you: https://instabitcoin.net/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know her friend but I'll see what it is. Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday our little friend. Mummy loves you so much, and we also do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God grant if I can bake you a cake.Thank you very much. Very grateful indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today is my birthday, too. I don't have any more BCH to spend to you, I hope you get enough to be able to buy or bake a birthday cake for him. Happy Birthday!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a joy, happy birthday to you too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fortunately I just received a payout from readcash and forward it to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How cute he is!! ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday little man ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to your son! πŸ₯³πŸ€πŸ’•

Does he feels sad or is it you. A present can be made, a birthday can be celebration woth other gifts as those we can buy, pick flowers or male them out of paper. Let him help to make them and decorate his chair. Make a hat for him and sing. Give him extra attention, let his sibling(s) make a card or drawing.

A tip: save for a birthay. You know now next yesar it will be his birthday again. You have one year to save. That is what I do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, if we have done that, my children have shared with him, his little brother has drawn letters for him, and he was saving, but unfortunately, in the midst of the situation we live in, it is impossible not to have food in the house and not to touch the savings. It is impossible to get sick and not grab money from savings, in summary today it is impossible to save, personally, I live day by day. Sometimes we get frustrated when we work and work and realize that we can't get anything else but a little food. I am glad that it works for you and you do very well. Sometimes not all of us run with the same fate. And it is not for not working because I rather do it friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago