I request your collaboration

2 59
Avatar for ClariRo
3 years ago

Good morning, good evening friends, I wanted to request your help, your collaboration, or your comments, in the articles that I write, day by day I work and write on the page in addition to acquiring new knowledge and contributing a little of my experiences and my knowledge, earn a little money, because with this I help myself daily with my children!

I try every day to give her the best nutrition I can, but many times it is impossible.

I only ask of you a little attention and collaboration in reading and commenting on my articles, even if it is for $ 0.05 to $ 0.05 to gather something.

Thank you very much for your attention friends.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

So it is friend, that at least our post is read, it fills us with satisfaction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,you are right.We should be helping each other so that we all succeed in this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago