Who Am I ?(a question I never answer)

8 34
Avatar for Claire.24
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Good day my dear readers. It's been a week since I published my latest article regarding our problem having an unstable Internet connection. Here I am again writing some articles out of nowhere and before it's start please excuse me for some grammatical errors coz I'm just a human who commits some mistakes (charr).

Who Am I? Who I am? I was just thinking about this a few days ago. Who Am I in this society? Am I belong to this certain society where do people loves to bash or correct other people. A society which was sorrounded by a toxic community . A place where do poor people don't have a power to raise their voices. Thinking about this question makes me worries for who really I am who's living in this world full of judgemental people who always judge you the way you look,dress and talk.

We've been always asked this over again and again but we can't answer it also. People might asked you this question what will be your answer. It's hard for us to answer we ourselves doesn't who really we are. Now let me asked this"WHO ARE YOU AS A RESIDENT LIVING IN YOUR COMMUNITY?WHAT DO YOU CONTRIBUTE TO YOUR COMMUNITY"?. As this question above it will makes you question yourself for who you are and what you contribute. Maybe you can answer it directly by what came up to your mind but you can't answer it by questioning you it your yourself.

In school we've been asked many times " Who Am I " by our teachers and we simply answered them by giving our name age address and other interesting things that came up into our minds but honestly we are still figuring if who really we are. And yet thinking if we are a good citizen in our country.

I'll give a short identity of mine. Here in read.cash you know me as Claire.24 and @noise.cash you know me as Bearyclaire24. Maybe it's time for to me tell you my real name here we go. I am Claire Balladares Larayan. A 22 years of age. An undergrad BSED student(baka makagraduate soon) which was born on September 10,1999 with a Virgo zodiac Sign and living at Tungawan Zamboanga Sibugay currently working as a nanny and a part time office worker. So are we relatives (charrrrrr)?

You remembered the song "Who Am I"

Who Am I, that the Lord of all the Earth

Would care to know my name

Would care to feel my hurt

Who Am I , that the bright and morning star

Would choose to light my way

For my ever wandering heart?

Who Am I , that the eyes that see my sin would look on me with love and watch me rise again.

These lyric really hits different on me and makes me asked myself. "Why do God love us very much that He even sacrifice His own life to save us from sin?" I am sinner,who always forget to asked forgiveness and thankfulness to Him but He never fail to answer all my prayers, protect me and Bless me everyday."Who Am I in your eyes Lord?" I asked it to Him one time when He answer my one dearest prayer . It's a question out of my excitement and happiness. God never leaves me through ups and down. Thank you Lord for everything.

A question which will took me 22 years and still figuring out an answer. A question which will take another decades again of me to seek an answer. A question to ourselves that we ourselves can't answer. Seeking an answer which can't be found to others because only I/you can answer it.

Thank you for reading .onto the   
next article . 

3
$ 1.19
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.02 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of Claire.24
empty
empty
Avatar for Claire.24
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Comments

God knows who are you. And i hope that you know that. Bsta tiwala lang sa kanya. ☝

Happy graduation sayo pala soon. Sna makamarch na kayo sa stage. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bata mo pa pala sis haha, at that age factory worker na ako:)

Sana makagraduate ka sis🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis hoping for this year na talaga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tygain mo lng sid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you Larayan.. I'm neloy and I'm also graduating from dept of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations in advance sir Neloy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even my own self doesn't know who really Am I, sometimes I'm basing my answer on what I feel but deep inside I'm questioning who really am I. Do I have any purpose in this world? Why I'm living? Those questions that really makes my mind confused on what's my true identity, maybe there's a possibility that I'm an alien which transported here on earth just to observe humanity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha natawa naman Ako dun sa Aliens We are all struggles when someone ask us with "Who am I"

$ 0.00
2 years ago