My 3 days and 2 nights stay at the Beach(my precious experience)

3 28
Avatar for Claire.24
1 year ago
Topics: Experiencies

Do you think beach can refreshes your mind from a stressful day? Or should I say beach is what we always wanted to go to escape from our tiring day. And feel the fresh air. We all know that if we had a short vacay at the beach we all had a memories. Let me share mine a memories and happenings.

Around 5:00 A.M of May 31,2022 when we started traveling and around 3 hours of travel here we are we reach Duka Jong a private resort we're my boss and his family rented it to celebrate his nephew's 9th birthday. When we reach, their very hospitable caretaker welcome us with a big smile her name is Ate Epen . She instructed us everything so that we will not be mistaken. And good thing foremost is they have a "Free Wifi"and a flat screen tv for us to watch movies on Netflix. She even prepare breakfast for us a pancake and hot choco(feel na feel ng Yaya niyo ang short na vacay na ito)

At 3xactly 10:00 A.m that day my alaga are very excited to swin even though it's a very hot sunny day and as a Yaya you don't have a choice but to follow them then let your skin feel the angriness of Mr.Sun. There she go my youngest alaga and at the back was her ate, kuya, cousins and the other yayas who are very happy swimming. For our lunch we had Inahaw na Isda(I don't know the name) barbecue, inihaw na pork belly, kinilaw na tuna,sinabawang isda, and of course rice is life. Simple lunch but happy together. At the afternoon around 3:00 P.M we cook banana with caramelized sugar (rebusaw) and for our dinner(Manu's 9th birthday) we had lechon baboy, lechon manok, pancit , garlic chicken, another inihaw na isdang Tuna and many more candylites. And the rest of the night we enjoy drinking gin for us to sleep early.

DAY 2

This taken around 8:00 A.M of June 1,2022

Around 5 :00 A.M me and ate Lorna wake up this early because we need to cook breakfast. She cook the rice and fried fish while me was assigned to cook hotdog,corned beef, Sunnyside up and boiled egg(I don't correct ba spelling) and Sausages . And serve it at exactly 6:30. And after that swimming all the way and for lunch we had samgyumpsal and that's it. At the afternoon we do diving and kayaking and many more. But one thing I never forget that day because I got a wound because of the sisi(help me what's the English of that).

At night

This is a very exciting moments of me and unforgettable memories my first time sleeping in a tent in front of the heavy waves. I feel so excited to sleep that night but sad to say I don't sleep early because of the wine here again me, madam Ana, Nikki, boss Jess and Ton and the other yayas has a short drinking moment since the other don't like to drink liquor anymore.

DAY 3

The last day and exciting part we rode a small bangka to feed fishes and swamp with fishes have you seen that basket their it just a food so that we look like that we had a picnic in the middle of the ocean. We ate their while feeding the fishes and after we ate we do cannon ball and dive with the fishes.

And after we feed fish we go to the "COLD SPRING" it is a place we're spring and ocean collide that's why it was very freezing cold. We swim their and saw some corals and some small color blue tiny fishes which I really enjoyed.

From cold to hot we on our way to sea turtle sanctuary and we just watching them that it. We are not allowed to swim because we can disturbed the sea turtles.

Last Day is always the best day ever whenever we had a trip on a beach. After that fish feeding, cold spring diving, sea turtles watching and that moment your Yaya Claire was hit by a high fever, cough in short lagnat. That's the best memories of all my precious lagnat. And madam said " hays Yaya ang hina Ng immunity, bukas pa check up kita".

And that's it . I just want to share my very precious experience in our short vacay at Duka Jong.

Sponsors of Claire.24
empty
empty

Authors Notes

Thank you everyone for always supporting me..

5
$ 1.25
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.01 from @Jumper-01
Sponsors of Claire.24
empty
empty
Avatar for Claire.24
1 year ago
Topics: Experiencies

Comments

Saya naman kahit nilagnat ka sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasobraan kasi sa saya sis. Kaya ayon hanggang ngayon dala-dala ang sipon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good article very interesting nice to read keep it up good luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago