I will not stop telling people about BCH and Cryptocurrency

3 27
Avatar for Claire.24
2 years ago

"What if other people will ignore you when you invite them ? What if they will think you're a scammer? Are you willing to take risk to explain to them that noise and read cash is not scam?"

Photo : Coinpages

I am eager to let other people enjoy and join this platform. I don't want to enjoy it by my own instead I want it to share with other people. Inviting other people is very interesting they always think that it's a scam. Doing my best to convince them that it is real nothing but a real.

LAHAT ng aking inalukan about read and noise cash ay pawang hindi naniniwala sakin dahil akala nila isa itong SCAM. Hindi rin Ako mawawalan ng dahilan para ako'y tumigil sa pagpakilala sa kanila na Ang Noise and Read Cash is not a Scam. Itatakwil man Ako sa iba pero may mga tao ring nagtiwala sa akin at sinubok ang platform . And now they're happy that their having a small income despite in this pandemic.

A friend of mine ask me that "Aren't you tired enough to invite other people about the platform your joining right now ? Why are keep on inviting someone if you you can't have any benefits on it? Keep it to yourself dude and don't bother yourself inviting those people who didn't listen to you instead focus on that platform and don't mind them. Be happy on your own my friend if they don't listen it's mean that they're not interested . Just a friendly advised" he said .

"Why would I got tired? I won't be tired inviting others and teaching them about this platform. And to tell you honestly, I won't be happy if I can't share these platforms to everyone knowing na ito'y makakatulong sa kanila on facing the pandemic. Some other users on read and noise are thanking them coz it's save them. Oo Hindi madali Ang kumita rito pero kailangan mo lang Ang tiyaga bago ka makilala ng ibang users . Hindi mo kailangan magmadali para Pera Pera agad ang kailangan rito ay pakikipaghalobilo sa iba at susunod sa patakaran. If you're really a friend of mine why you won't join me instead . Try mo lang alam ko marami kang doubt today pareho lang Tayo Ning nag-umpisa Ako pero napatunayan ko na legit ang mga platapormang ito". Sagot ko sa kanya di Naman sa iniinsulto ko kundi gusto ko lang sabihin sa kanya na ayaw ko maging madamot sa biyaya na natanggap ko ngayon

I don't want to be greedy. Alam mo yung feeling na marami sa iyong mga kaibigan nireject ka at Yung mga di kakilala pa ang naniniwala sa'yo ? . I want to spread these platforms to my hometown. I want them to join too! Alam kong mayroong Hindi maniniwala but I won't stop telling them . I'll explain everything to them.

Hindi Naman siguro masama ang turuan mo sila kaysa di ka magshare kaalaman sa kanila. Online Sellers nga nakukuha sila sa Sales Talk kaya makukuha ko Rin sila.

Helping others is my priority. Kaya I will not stop telling about Read Cash and Noise Cash.

A/N: Hindi masama ang magbigay alam kaysa sarilihin ang biyaya na iyong natamo .

Thank you for all you're support.
And have a great day everyone on 
Supporting me.I am truly thankful 
To you guys . You made me Inspire
to write more.
  • A/N: lead image is from: fb://photo/4479997872052682?set=a.809938632391976

2
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Claire.24
empty
empty
Avatar for Claire.24
2 years ago

Comments

Hi Claire it's me, mahirap Kasi maintindihan Ang BCH or Ang Isang bagay kung Wala kang pagkukusa, Ako man din Panay invite ko sa pamangkin ko but Hindi makakaintindi Kasi walang pagkukusang maintindihan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaspam ka po ma'am..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun pano ko malaman na naka spam ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago