The Age of Bitcoin Cash

0 19
Avatar for Cj15
Written by
3 years ago

In this digital age where many advancements were made to technology, the ag of Bitcoin Cash also arises. It is beautifully making its own name to the world of cryptocurrency and to world market itself.

With my one month of stay here, I have learned about some things regarding it. I am still a student and it does not only help me gain knowledge towards it, this site also welcomed me to use this site while also getting paid from the articles I made even in a little amount.

Also, imagine how the market looks like when digital currency such as bitcoin cash will be used in different transactions, making it as an alternative. In this time of pandemic, it is also possible to use this as a mode of payment for several transactions to avoid physical contact.

There are so many possibilities. We just have to be creative and think out of the box. Soon enough, Bitcoin Cash will be very famous.

From the past days, we have seen how the price of bitcoin cash falls down in its support level, but little by little, it also seemed that the bulls will now try to push the price above.

Since, I like making some arts just by using Microsoft Publisher and PowerPoint, I once again make use of my creativity and imagination. The following art may not be as good as yours, but I am learning on how can I improve my skills. I do hope you will like them.

Here is an art I made for TheRandomRewarder

With Cape

The shapes I used are manually edited, same holds true with the colors. It's a gradient color having the color combination of blue and dark blue.

Without Cape

App Used:

Microsoft Powerpoint Professional Plus 2016

I hope that you like it guys, and also I hope that @TheRandomRewarder will notice it.

The steps I have done to make this art will be posted in another article. It took me more than an hour to make it since I just used Microsoft PowerPoint, wherein I manually edited each points of the shape. Moreover, I only used my creativity and a little bit of knowledge on how to make such things on Microsoft PowerPoint. Write down your thoughts towards it. This is open for constructive criticisms.

The following is an infographic to about Bitcoin Cash

The following text are the things that were written on the infographic and bookmark that I made.

On the Infographic:

Transaction Fee:

BCH has very low transaction fee which is less than $0.01.

Digital Wallet

You must have a digital wallet to hold BCH. A digital wallet is where cryptocurrencies like BCH can be stored.

What is Bitcoin Cash?

BCH is a cryptocurrency. It is the fourth-largest cryptocurrency, with higher than $10 billion in market cap today. It has made a lot of advancement since the hard fork in the year 2017. It was on the 1st day of August 2017 when it was first seen. It is an independent cryptocurrency. It is not dependent on the value of Bitcoin, which is still the most dominant nowadays.

8 MB

BCH blocks are 8 MB while bitcoin blocks are limited to 1 MB. Note that the size of a block constitutes a limit on the number of transactions that can be confirmed with each block.

App used in making the infographic and Bookmark:

  • Microsoft Powerpoint

  • Microsoft Publisher

Icons and background photo are from:

  • Pixabay

  • Microsoft Powerpoint Templates

I used my imagination and creativity in making these things.

While making it, I am enjoying. When I finished it, I felt happy because I was satisfied with the outcome of my hardwork.

I came up with this idea because I want to share my creative thoughts to all of you and also to express my sincerest thanks to each and everyone. I am more than happy to be part of this site. I will be forever grateful because of it.

If there are mistakes, please let me know so that I can change it immediately. I hope you have enjoyed reading it. Once again, thank you so much.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cj15
Written by
3 years ago

Comments