Ms. Meddows (Part2)(horror)

0 10
Avatar for Cj12345678
3 years ago

PLEASE READ MS. MEDDOWS IF YOU WANT TO READ MS. MEDDOWS 2.

I was waiting for the doctor to come. This time my mind kept reminding itself that I was still in reality. Somehow I don't believe.

" Ahhh, Ms. Flores! Diagnosed with severe schizophrenia. Well, here are your pills! And I will be back for your therapy after you drink this. "

Dr. Andrews came. Somehow he reminded me of Ms. Meddows. Humble, and calm. But isn't that what psychiatrists should be? Ah, I should drink my pill.

Dr. Andrews came back and ask me how I felt. I told him I felt normal. Nothing exciting happening in my mind. He said it was getting worse. I doubted him. He gave me more therapy. He will visit me everyday from now on.

Everything i do was in the CCTV footage so if i try to escape, I would get caught immediately. How can I escape this cell? The bars are thick. The floor is pure cement. This isn't even a cell for people who go bonkers! That's when I knew that it was part of it all.

" Dear, I'm so sorry she trapped you here! She knew how smart you are! You remember me, right? Linda? The kid from the note? I know a way to escape here! Just follow my lead. Every sparkle you see will be a hint of the plan. We will do it tonight, because the watchers are kinda sleepy by the time of 12:00. The plan is to break her out. Cause inside her, lies a KEY out of the mansion. Good luck Ali! "

So this is part of the mansion?! This is big! Maybe that's why they left.

On the middle of my thinking, I saw a sudden sparkle at a cell bar. Seems like it was the odd of them all. So I held it and i played with it. And somehow, it twisted. As I twist it, every bar on the cell suddenly sinks down pushing itself to the ground.

My eyes sparkled at the table Mr. Andrews used. It has candles in it. And a box of matches. So I lit the candles. My eyes sparkled to the floor. It formed a circle. I placed all the candles to the floor and somehow the Ritual of Katara was formed.

Ending what I was doing, the door open and I didn't knew i'd still be caught. What do I do now?

Today, I thought i would escape. But i couldn't. Did Linda betrayed me? Or was she too young and soft to plan something like this? Maybe this is part of it!

How is this possible? And now they decided to lock me at a small cell. How can I even breathe now?

I rubbed my eyes and a sparkle came right to the floor. The floor was dusty. Was it dust? Or dirt? It was pretty dark to see but I figured that if it's dark in the cell, then the CCTV footage won't know I was escaping.

Now I dug deeper even though my hands were tired. Till I felt something metal. I cleared out the dirt and my eyes sparkled so I can see what it is. It's a tunnel? So I opened the tunnel.

Guns where in there and arrows leading to the streets. It was a sewer. But who built a way out?

" I did this dummy! I was also a prisoner here. But I was caught cause I did this in the morning so i could see. It's dark, right? But now we can escape! " Linda said.

" None of this would happen if it wasn't for you! So where can I find your spirit? " I whispered as I was walking out of this disaster.

" The white spirit? Don't mind that. It's a secret. But if you escape, I escape this too! "

" How did you find out her evil? Did she torture you or something? Where you alone? "

" Everyone thinks i was alone. So they wanted to come to my house. Long story. But it was kind of the same as what happened to you. "

" So how many did she attack? Are you the first one, Linda "

" Eventually, I thought that i was supposed to be the last one. But she kind of tricked me. "

When we were talking to each other, we heard a loud running. We figured out we were being chased. We ran and found a hiding spot for them to keep running.

Ending the fear, I ran as fast as I could but my eyes were aware. We kept quiet and found some things that may help. There were guns everywhere. Linda knew how guns were like. Her father was a corrupt man back then. She would always be hurt if she didn't do what her dad says. Her mom was afraid of her dad so she had no choice but to follow him. She managed to escape her own home and got money from her father's room.

Running was never my choice but I reached the end of the sewer and got out of it. I thanked Linda but I found out she was gone. Last time I saw Octagon City, it was beautiful. But I never knew it was a dessert. It was all lies. I got home safely and kept the whole thing to myself.

So Ali wasn't schizophrenic. It was part of the mansion after all! I hid secrets from you here. So Linda wasn't a spirit. She was the true imagination of Ali. If you look at the first letters of all these paragraphs, it says " I ADDED SOMETHING IN THE SEWER. " So it wasn't dark. It was kinda light. The arrows and the guns where a sign than thousands where affected by the haunted mansion. And those marching weren't a chase. It was old spirits trying to warn her that something is coming. That's the real end of the story. Hope you like it! Don't forget to like my story!

Ps this is work of Fiction.

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Cj12345678
3 years ago

Comments