Learning to trade

3 11

Hi guys. This is my first post, I'm doing some TA here to figure out what is going on.

This chart looks like traders are waiting to buy, perhaps on Sunday. It is just the MACD and the Bollinger bands, and two lines connecting the recent tops and bottoms. The fact that all these three seem to be in a good position to find a low gives me hope for my trade.

What do you think? Is there another tool I could use on this occasion? As my title suggests I am a beginner in trading and I'm trying to familiarize myself with various tools. I don't want to make mistakes and reach the wrong conclusion.

Is this a good entry?

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CitadelOfRicks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It has always been one of the things I have alwa wanted to do to trade a make good profit as a trader, but it always seems difficult any time I try to trade on any trading platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago