Our Last Hope. Zack Snyder’s Cut.

0 58
Avatar for Cineholic
3 years ago
Topics: Movies, Dc, Comics, Film, Picture, ...

What if I say Zack Snyder's Justice league will be last hope to our “Justice league” ?

Fan’s dream to see Justice league as a team in a cinematic universe’s future, depends on this movie.

I know 2022’s “Flash” movie will give a new turn to DC’s Superhero. But remember, after that we will not gonna see another Superhero assembled movie in DC Universe for at least next 5 to 6 years. And this movie will be the end of Zack Snyder’s Universe too as DC will be changed after this.

We will not able to see Superhero of ‘that depth' which is the cinematic excellence of Zack Snyder. It will be changed in a humourous tone. Movies will be more capitalized and commercialized to please us. Which will be not a bad move BUT… The DC Universe of a darker tone which initiated by “Patty Jenkins” and “Zack Snyder” will end 😢.

Even not a single superhero universe who is beginning now a days (which I like but..) will not go beyond Entertainment.

To be honest “Man Of Steel” and “Dawn Of Justice” doesn’t seems perfect to me as well. It seemed strange to me as well when I watched first time. But being different was not its defect. It was His (Zack Snyder’s) specialty.

We feel sad when our beloved character die in movie. But this not is only a character but the entire Universe is changing.

And change is necessary too, I think. We have to move on as every story has an ending.

Life changes, story, emotions, even intensions changes but memories can’t be changed.

I am happy we are going to see the original version of Justice League. But I am sad as well because this will be the end. We don’t know if this Justice League will be good enough or not but I know this will be the supreme experience of our lives. I know some people will say “what a big deal bro ? It is just a ‘movie”. And maybe they are right. After all it was a ‘movie’. A movie which chooses to be different. A movie which chooses expressiveness instead of populism. A movie which arises question on philosophy and faith in his first episode. And I think we will not gonna see another movie which talk about superhero’s theology and symbolism again.

This movie will be important. Not because it will show perfection by taking higher counts but for a reason that it will set the future of DC Universe.

Zack Snyder, in his recent interview, said there is no hope for his vision in DC Universe. But I think there is a little hope which depends on the popularity of this movie after release. I am not asking you to love so much to this movie but at least give love which it worth.

Every story has an ending. And this is not bad sign. As every ending has a new beginning.

Now at the end I am not sad because it is going to be end soon but I am happy because it happened (we watched it) to us 😊.

I am not asking you to believe that Snyder’s Cut will be ‘Perfect' or DC’s future will be perfect. I am just saying that Good things happens when we move on.

Reason to write this article was just to make you remember that this Justice League is not a normal movie because this picture will bring itself alive and end itself too.

After this the DC we know will not be the same. It will be changed. And we can do nothing. One thing we can do is to tell them “What we want to see ?”.

What you want to see ?.

3
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Cineholic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cineholic
3 years ago
Topics: Movies, Dc, Comics, Film, Picture, ...

Comments