Go Beyond Your Limits

0 16
Avatar for Ciffanie
3 years ago
Topics: Motivation

Hi, good day! I am new here at read.cash and this is my first time to write something in here. Actually I came from noise.cash and I used to write motivational content there so since I've found this site, from now on I'll share some of my motivational content here. Maybe I can also motivate someone here.

So below is my motivational content for you.

Have you ever said "I am tired in my life" to yourself?

Have you ever said "I don't want this useless life of mine anymore" to yourself?

Have you ever said "I think God has forsaken me" to yourself?

Well if you have already said those words to yourself then I can't blame you with that. I know what you went through was hard so I don't have the right to stop you on saying it to yourself. Many of you here have experienced hardship in life and I will put myself as an example because I am also one of those who have experienced a difficult life. But before saying those words to yourself, ask yourself first these questions:

  • Have I done everything to achieve my dream?

  • Have I put my life in the line so that I can achieve my dream?

  • Did I try again just to achieve my dream?

Listen, I just want to suggest that if possible, before saying "I am tired in my life" or throwimg your life or thinking that God has abandoned you, ask yourself first if you tried doing your best. Ask youself first if you put yourself on the line just to achieve your dreams. Ask yourself first if you have tried over and over again even if you fall so many times. I just want to tell you that the life you have now is a blessing and a gift just for you. The Lord has given you a life and what is the purpose of it. He gave your lives a purpose, he gave you a purpose to live and it is up to you to discover on what is your purpose to live.

Again, I know that I don't have the right to stop you but it's also for your own good. So, I am begging you now to STOP saying that God has forsaken you or you're tired of your life or you want to end your life. Because if you waste your life and then you still don't know what is the real reason why God gave you your life and let you live then your wasting your life for NOTHING!

IN SHORT, ITS YOU LOSS!

Yes, you heard it right. If you are one of those who say that you are tired of your life then its your loss. You lose if you give up. You suffer more if you give up, not only you but also your loved ones will suffer as well. Never think that you have a limitations, instead always surpass your limitations. If you want to achieve your dreams then you must endure how hard life is. We will gain nothing if we give up. We will not achieve anything if we give up. Whatever hardship you are experiencing right now in life, never think that the lord has forsaken you. Always think that your suffering now is just a test of the Lord for you. Honestly we should be thankful because if we do not experience hardship in life we ​​will not become strong enough to face the coming trials. We need to be strong, because in this world, the weak will only suffer.

IN ORDER TO BE STRONG WE MUST ACCEPT THE TRIALS OF OUR LORD. IF YOU FEEL LIKE YOU WANT TO GIVE UP THEN COME TO THE LORD AND HE WILL GIVE YOU THE STRENGTH YOU NEED.

And that's would be all. Thank you so much if you read my short content and I hope you are enlightened by this content of mine. Godbless!

2
$ 0.18
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Sponsors of Ciffanie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ciffanie
3 years ago
Topics: Motivation

Comments