My first fight.

4 11
Avatar for Chykextreme
3 years ago

I will never forget the day I got into my first fight,it's seems like it was yesterday I threw a punch at chinedu's face and watched him fall like a sack of potatoes.

What caused the fight?Very simple an indomitable sticker,I was just 9 in class 4 when the latest indomitable stickers came out,every child wanted his or her own stickers,this stickers were always in the indomie pack so every child ate as much Noddles as the could to get their own stickers of different hero's.

The main character of the stickers were Vision,stretchy,Swifty,tweeny and the ever strong and hungry big boy,as a matter of fact Big boys sticker was the hardest to find in the carton of indomie noddles.

Lucky enough for me I saw the rare Big boy sticker in a packet of noodles and how proud of myself i was for having it in my collection,I carried it everywhere with me,the bathroom, kitchen,toilet even to church and parties.

So i decided to take it to school to show of to my friends who doubted my words when I told them I had the rare Big boy sticker,I arrived school that day after the usual assembly we were dismissed to our classes,in class the crowded round me to get a view of the rare sticker.

I became the most popular kid in class that day and everyone was trying to get a glimpse of the sticker,I swoll with joy pride and happiness,but i didn't know that was just the beginning.

During break i left the sticker in my bag to get my food from the cafeteria when i returned I forgot about the sticker and enjoyed my food,it was later during the day I noticed it was missing from my bag,I was enraged and almost in there's I asked everyone if the have seen it the all said that the hadn't seen it,I was crying badly and couldn't concentrate in class that day.

Almost reaching closing that's when the lord heard my prayers and chinedu who was sitting on his sit stood up to summit his notebook,as he got up I noticed something Falling from his right pocket on to the fall,he didn't notice it until it was too late,I had picked it up and low and behold it was the very sticker I was looking for,How I knew,I had written my initials at the back of the sticker,I quietly picked it up and sat down back on my sit I was fuming with rage.

After school dismissed I accoustesd him out side the school and asked him why he stole from me,he tried defending himself saying he didn't take anything from me talk more of stealing from me.

I brought out the sticker and showed him,he looked shocked and started searching his pocket for it that's when he said what made me take brutal action he said "I thought I kept it well from you".

Without thinking I threw a punch worthy of the great Mike tryson straight to his cheek bone,he groaned in pain and feel to the floor,I got on him and pummeled him with punches left,right and centre,it was until we got separated that I stopped.

He was severely bleeding and his uniform torn,but I was still neat,the teacher who separated us told us to bring our parents tomorrow or else we would be expelled.

The next day I came with my mom, while Chinedu came with his,we all met in the principal office and the issue was settled.

Till today I always back and smile how I gave the boy the beating of his life,as for the big boy sticker I don't know where it is i lost it a week later.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Chykextreme
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chykextreme
3 years ago

Comments

The big boy sticker... Perhaps it is stolen and not lost? Please, have a second look at your grammar. After each comma, you need to type a space. If you run Grammarly it's done automatically for you while you type.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember my childhood I see boys fighting over small things like your sticker. It's funny to remember their faces.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't fight, its bad hehe but its for revenge is very bad haha. Do a lot of comments and earn more

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Sorry I couldn't accept this article in my community but it is really a nice one, I enjoyed the story some much I didn't want it to end. Kudos to you for sharing this bro!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow fighting, no one ever forgets, lol, although it seems like you're very strong or are you just exaggerating the punch you gave.

$ 0.00
3 years ago