Lunatic talk

0 30
Avatar for Chykextreme
3 years ago

"I am not going to see anything to a man carrying a matchete behind me, Until I look for my head and do not see it" Says the madman.

The mad man built a house of thatch, Went into it and came out again; He set it ablaze and watched Until the fire had died down. "Now we can see clearly inside," He remarked, as he grinned with joy.

Akpu,a lunatic says he knows well what he is doing, it is only what is "doing" him That he is not so sure about.

The lunatic observes that Madness is indeed a lot of fun; The only bad thing about it, says he, Is that it calls for too much wandering!

The mad man says he has a lot Of activities to carry out for the day: There is the long trek along the highway, The dance to be performed in the market place, The thatch roof house to be set ablaze, The chasing of dogs and chickens and goats; There is also the conversation with the spirits, The broken pots to be gathered, And many other things he has to do, Not to forget the madness that must be played!

There's no doubt about it, not at all-The whole world, as far as I can recall is altogether crazy and insane, And unsure of their actions in the main. Yes, the world is crazy as can be-Except me, yes, of course and except thee. And when I do have a closer look- ooh I sometimes suspect thee a little too!

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Chykextreme
empty
empty
empty

Comments