Which is Better? BTC or BCH?

6 16
Avatar for Chuckz
Written by
3 years ago

This is the first time I am earning something other than cash. So I am a little doubtful of this type ug currency. Thats why I did some research about Bitcoin Core and Bitcoin Cash. This is what I find out.

Note: informations below are based on my research to satisfy my thoughts about bitcoin currency since this is my first time earnins something through bitcoins.

The crypto space can be hard to break into for those unfamiliar with the jargon, lingo, and foundational knowledge taken for granted by the already initiated. Adding to this difficulty is the fact that there are several different cryptos which bear the name “Bitcoin.” Convoluted as this all may seem, the differences are pretty easy to understand. This article seeks to explain in simple terms the difference between two of the most popular cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin Cash (BCH) and Bitcoin Core (BTC).

The best way to understand the fundamental differences between Bitcoin Cash (BCH) and Bitcoin Core (BTC) is to dive in and try the two currencies out. By sending small amounts back and forth with a friend, across multiple wallets, or using them to pay for goods and services, one gets a feel for how they work, can compare fees and transaction times, watch market value fluctuate, and begin to understand overall security and convenience, unique features, benefits and drawbacks.

The Bitcoin.com Wallet supports both BCH and BTC, is freely downloadable, and can be loaded with free bitcoin cash from the Bitcoin Cash Faucet. BCH and BTC can also be bought with a credit card, and more privacy-minded users might utilize local.Bitcoin.com, an encrypted-chat and blind escrow trading platform that allows the purchase and sale of bitcoin cash for several payment options including cash, with no invasive KYC (know your customer) policy.

Getting a feel for permissionless money and real economic freedom without a middleman or third party is exhilarating, and speaks to the movement of money into a new era as Satoshi Nakamoto, among many others, imagined. Whatever one’s preference when it comes to crypto — whether it be one coin or many — most in the space agree the vision that “A purely peer-to-peer version of electronic cash would allow online payments to be sent directly from one party to another without going through a financial institution” is something worth fighting for.

Conclusion: According to what I had researched and experimented wiht the help of my earning here in read cash, I could say that using BCH ( bitcoin cash ) is more convenient for me. Since I am a low income earner, it is convenient to use bitcoin cash to withdraw my income here in read cash because I wont know how days, months or years can I withdraw if I will use BTC( Bitcoin core ). It needs atleast $20.98 in order to withdraw and send to my coins.ph wallet. For low income earner like, BCH is a lot better to use.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Chuckz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Btc has bigger equivalent to pesos. But bch has lower which is good for us with low earner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luckily BCH is available for us low earners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nasan na ung isa tsoy na sinasabi muh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH and BTC tsoy magkaiba yan na currency

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dunno which one, I also new here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll know it later .

$ 0.00
3 years ago