Need Help! Click the Link

9 97
Avatar for Chuckz
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys! I need your help. I need 50 more people to click the link below. You don't have to worry about anything. You just have to open the link and if you don't LIKE what's in it, you can just exit the site.

I hope you can help me. I dont know if this site is legit but still I won't be able to know unless I can try it. Anyways you and I don't invesy any amount of it.

Here is the link guys. Thanks

https://clixgenie.com/?ref=SBinXYgQc

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Chuckz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribe me please๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done. I hope it helps you. Just let us know or share some updates about that site. Goodluck ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure I will ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it legit? Many scam sites are like that.. sharing links but can't withdraw in the end

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't open, the link u post on my Android phone

$ 0.00
3 years ago