Mama I'm so Proud of you

11 26
Avatar for Chuckz
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys! Share ko lang ang mga bagay tungkol sa aking napaka hardworking at mapagmahal na ina. We are a broken family kaya si mama lang kaya kong e share sa inyo. Wala kasi akong magandang memories with my father. Ang naalala ko lang ay yung palagi kami pinapalo ng sinturon. My Mother works really hard for our family since I was in grade 6. That would be for almost 16 years ago. She thrives hard so that we can eat atleast 3 times a day. She tried all kind of of work like weaving and furniture sander. Since we dont have enough money to provide the her six kids. She even walked from the house to her workplace and vice versa. The reason why I have been working hard because I want to help our family to have a better life. Ive been exposed to working in order to earn money even if I am just a 13 year ood boy that. Uts because I want to help my mother even just a little bit. That litte bit can make her feel relax for certain moment. Of all my siblings, I was the only one pursuing my studies. Wanting to graduate in college even without the help of my mother because I know she is also having a hard time supporting our family. Im so blessed to have a mother who never loses hope unto her family. If that was others, I dont know what will their children may become. Photos below are me, my brother and my very loving mother. Photos taken during my ringhop event.

14
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @jwolf
Avatar for Chuckz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Mother are worth being proud of. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Thats true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the upvote sir Jwolf.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na miss ko ulit mama ko! Sana kaya ko rin Ipakita sa mama ko, kung gaano ako ka proud na sia ang naging mama ko. I miss you ma! I love you ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice choi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks tsoy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks tsoy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love my mom ❤️ very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moms are deserve to be loved always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother's are always the best .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah because mother's knows what the best for their children

$ 0.00
3 years ago