Hard work really pays

11 25
Avatar for Chuckz
Written by
3 years ago

Its not easy to acheive our goals especially when money matters. In my whole life, I'm always struggling on how to make money to suppport my studies. I even started to think that I wouldn't be able to acheive my dream to graduate in college. I was actually lucky to encounter an agency offering a scholarship program as a working student. The salary will be subsidize to pay our tuition fee. Though the only available course is Bachelor of Science in Industrial Engineering(BSIE) There goes my journey of college life. I spent 7 years in college because I cant fully load every semester in order to reserve some of my income to myself and my family since my parents stopped working because they are already old.

All I can say is that all my hard work pays. And its time to start my journey as an Industrial Engineer.

10
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Chuckz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good morning, congratulations for your success, hardwork really pays it's true,. I hope you will have successful life and be safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I really hope so. This time of pandemic its really hard to find a job though. I'm still hunting for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thats a reality so far, but trust your self I know there is an open opportunity somewhere there. Just keep hunting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right. Something will definitely come through hard work and patience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. Efforts crown success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's no doubt about that, to be successful in life one needs to be hard working.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! A inspirational story on others especially those in having struggles:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats engineer chuck.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats too Engineer Welskie. Though we're still unemployed. Ahak ning covid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats engineer. Job will follow soon. Don't lose hope

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so as well. Its really hard to find job in this time of pandemic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago