Gacha Life

2 24
Avatar for Chuckz
Written by
3 years ago

Good day read cash friends, I will be posting an animated manhua series here. It will be my self created story and animations. I will be using the GACHA LIFE APP to create its animated series.

HEROINE
HEROINE AFTER REBIRTH

I will try to post the video here but naturally I will be posting the series on you tube. So far I am an avid viewer of all manhua series in you tube. I keep following all updates in my favorite manhuas. Then it came into my mind to create my own. I am still developing all the technical process as well as there dialogue.

This will be an animated series so technically the MC and other characters will moving according to the scene prepared.

Why did I use an APP to create the series or story? It is because I am not really good in drawing characters. Within in the the App you can customuzed your desired characters so it really is helpful to me.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Chuckz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

tsoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still jobless

$ 0.00
3 years ago