Fortunate but not so fortunate

6 21
Avatar for Chuckz
Written by
3 years ago

For a very long a vacation from work I'm finally back. Its really very difficult this around since I am staying 10km away from my workplace. One of the biggest reason why it is difficult is the transportation problem. Commuters like me who wants to save some expenses would really be bothered about this.

Considering minimum wage deducted by transportation alone worth Php 150 back n forth plus food expenses. How much earnings will be left from your daily wage. Irs really troublesome but I can't do anything about that. I badly need some income to support my day-to-day expenses so as to not be a burden from other family members.

But the most worrisome is that I can ONLY work 1 mo. this time and bimonthly starting next month. That means I would be having a 17 days of day-off per month. It is good to have rest days but too much is bad.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Chuckz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

congrats tsoy nakabalik na gyud diay ka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1 mo. Only then 15 days for the next month

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ah okey2x

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@TheRandomRewarder thanks for the tip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now , I understand the title 😅 Most of the minimum wager are in that kind of situation . But ve thankful atleast you have a job.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yeah I need to settle for what was given

$ 0.00
3 years ago