Favorite Anime Manga

4 13
Avatar for Chuckz
Written by
3 years ago

Are you guys watching anime series? When we like to that anime, there is a feeling of wanting to see more. Yes of course, you can do it in reading their manga series. My number one manga series is Solo Leveling. And I am looking forward to read their new season. Below are my top 5 most read manga series. Ranks 1 to 5.

Solo Leveling
Rebirth of the Urban Immortal Cultivator
Peerless Battle Spirit
Martial Master
Yuan Zun

Like and Comment down below your top 5 manga series.

9
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Chuckz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

it is nice indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thats true. Have you been reading them too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't actually read them. Maybe I'll try reading them this time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you should try it, its actually fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago