Click me fast, God is here ⛪⛪🙏🙏

8 14
Avatar for Chuckz
Written by
3 years ago

Let's have a moment of spiritual blessing. I know that we are busy making articles in order to earn points but I am asking you now to take a moment of spiritual essence. Let's not forget the Almighty God so that he can shower us more blessings than we get right now.

Seven Last Words of Jesus Christ

1. Matthew 27:46 tells us that about the ninth hour Jesus cried out, “My God, my God, why have you forsaken me?”

2. “Father, forgive them, for they do not know what they are doing” (Luke 23:34).

3. “I tell you the truth, today you will be with me in paradise" (Luke 23:43).

4. “Dear Woman, here is your son!” and “Here is your mother!” When Jesus recognized His mother standing near the cross with the Apostle John, He entrusted His mother’s well being to John’s responsibility. (John 19:26-27).

5. “I am thirsty” (John 19:28). Here, Jesus was answering the Messianic prophecy from Psalm 69:21: “They put gall in my food and gave me vinegar for my thirst.”

6. “It is finished!” (John 19:30). The work His Father had sent Him to do, which was to teach the Gospel, perform miracles, and achieve reconciliation for His people, was fulfilled. The debt of sin was paid.

7. “Father, into your hands I commit my spirit!” (Luke 23:46) Jesus willingly gave his life.

Jesus faced the incredible task of laying down his life as a ransom for the world. This task was traumatic and overwhelming, but Jesus accepted it willingly. After hanging on the cross for three hours, Jesus finally gave up his own life. He was not helpless at the hands of those who crucified him—he alone had the authority to end his life. In Matthew 20:28, Jesus says, “The Son of Man came . . . to give his life as a ransom for many.” The crucifixion was Jesus’ plan, and it was his plan from before creation—he’s the Lamb who was slain from the foundation of the world

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Avatar for Chuckz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

All worries will be gone, when you put god first in what your doing. Before i came back here in QC, i dream of him and his movement saying you dont have to worry about sickness/covid and he bless me. That the dream i want to happen again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. Although spiritual guidance won't solve our earthly problems it can give us inner peace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God will always guide us. so lets always pray

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Praying is a good choice of spiritual defense

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is a good one.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks welskie. You keep up yourself Too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the upvote @Bheng620

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago