Biggest Mistake of the Day

8 57
Avatar for Chuckz
Written by
3 years ago

Finally I was able to claim my hardcopy of my photo pictorial for graduates. I never thought I would be able to claim it since it was so hard to travel from one place to another especially when you are just commuting in a bus. This is the actual copy. The photo paper used is really good. I could even recommend them to other people. The quality of the photo is good too. You might not be able to see because my phone's camera is not that if good quality.

But I did a biggest failure on my trip that day. Can you guess what happen? Comment it down below.

Here is the scenario!!!!

πŸ“ŒI was able to get my photo hardcopy in my alma mater premise.

πŸ“ŒAfter which, I went to my sister's bhaus to deliver her orders. Remember that my girlfriend has an online selling business (RTW and other stuffs)

πŸ“ŽIf you're interested to buy from us just visit our facebook page, just search " RRK FASHION TRENDS and ONLINE SUPPLIES" lots of stuff are being posted there Pre-orders and ON-HAND items.

πŸ“Œ Right after I went to a bank (RCBC). I went there to processed my calamity loan. I need to get the account number of my atm card.

πŸ“Œ When I finished my intention on the bank I went to the grocery store to buy some consumables for atleast 1 week stocks of goods. I went out from the grocery store holding three bags of goods.

πŸ“Œ I fix myself to properly hold everything I have in my hands. Next, I walk from the store for at most 1 km to the bus stopping area. Imagine how stress I was that time. I wasn't even able to eat my breakfast and lunch.

πŸ“Œ I rode three buses in order to reach my home place. In which I still need to ride a tricycle to reach my home. How annoying and stressful. And since public utility vehicle can't enter the subdivision, I walk again πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯.

Now with all those series of scenarios, what could possibly happen to my photo hard copy(Its inside the envelope-see upload pics).

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Chuckz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nabasa ng tubig siguro

$ 0.00
3 years ago