Can I Re-edit My Article to become An Exclusive Article

0 24

I have come across some friends who were not awarded points as a result of spamming.

Later came to figure out that read cash has an updated AI robot which detects your contents to show if you they are original.

I'm a newbie here, just getting familiar with things on read cash.

I have been a victim of not getting points for spamming. I take responsibility for Everything and I'm ready to change.

So I'm asking is there a way to Re-edit my article to become an exclusive article?

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Chuckey
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I think you can edit each post of yours even overwrite it. Know that if you delete it you lose points.

I find it surprising you did not know plagiarism is not allowed. It is no where. Better do not post what you wrote elsewhere either. The communities I moderate do not accept it. We advise to edit most do not care. This means we started muting. This means from today on we will never read a post of a pharmacist again. If others work the same better edit your posts now. Remove all the communities you added it too and find 2-3 at most your article fits in.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the briefing I really appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago