My Childhood Dreams

0 21
Avatar for Chubs
Written by
6 months ago

I miss being a kid, no worries, no responsibility yet or obligation to our family. The days where we only need to study and go to school everyday. The days where we can play around with our friends and just go home when it's time to eat.

I remember my mom yelling "Kakain na", that even our whole neighborhood will hear it hahaha.

But during my childhood, I also have a dream. A job or profession I want to be in the future. Some dream to be a teacher, doctor, lawyer, and many more. But I remember that one of my biggest dream is to be a chef.

I do love cooking and love watching any cooking show, but most importantly I love to eat. Maybe a reason why I dreamed of that. I like to cook different dishes or type of food. But what I most like is to bake, like cupcakes, cookies, and cakes.

I remember when I'm in highschool, we have one subject about cooking. We make different dishes and baked different desserts, and I super enjoyed it.

Now, though being a chef is not what I became, I'm still thankful and blessed with what I achieved in life. I graduated in college and have a good job. I'm happy in life.

Remember, it's free to dream. Dream plus dedication to achieve it are important.

Hoping all your dreams will happen.

1
$ 0.00

Comments