you can mine off your phone?

0 31
Avatar for Chubbie149
3 years ago
Topics: Tutorial, Minng, Tech, Cryptotab, Pht, ...


You don't need to scream at at me though the viciously typed comments your poor screen is innocent in all this. I know that really mining cryptocurrency is either expensive or the hardware is much more powerful than a typical desktop let alone a phone. However there are a growing number of cloud mining services that can provide a mining type experience. This is what I will be discussing in today's article the qualifying requirements for inclusion being their free and I have personally had a payment from them. Pii miner is just getting a honorable mention because I have heard good things but I have never tried it.

First up is cryptotab miner today many people likely are familiar with this one and many people likely don't use it because it's not all that profitable, however I have made around $90 off of it. Offering both a free and a paid pro version I have been a fan for a while. Because I was working so I was not able to trade all day and this might shock you but bitcoin wasn't always $20,000 so having a steady income of Bitcoin regardless of prices was nice. Now that bitcoin is nearly $20,000 buying it might not be as good as putting a little money into turning old phones into a mining pool.

My referral:
https://cryptotabbrowser.com/9898964

boid.com is a legitimate cloud mining service what I mean by legitimate is that they are going to utilize your devices hardware to mine. This will potentially harm your device and your devices ability to process the data will affect your overall payment.

What is the most important thing about this particular mining service is that you are able to mine utilizing a GPU of your device. If you're not aware many types of GPU mining platforms are not able to interface with certain GPU models. I am using a Radeon GPU that has been a issue for mining based on the model being older. However I have been able to mine using boid.com.

I think that I am to selfish to care enough to be excited about this other function of boid.com but you could theoretically help find cures to disease or answer scientific questions using boid.com as well. This is a cloud computing solution to AI or machine learning subbing out your traditional super computer with a ai botnet. So long story short you can contribute to the AI computational power and effectively contribute to a collective effort to help solve scientific problems and advance research.

My referral

http://app.boid.com/u/LuminousshoulderButterfly

PHT Miner this is the last service I will be mentioning this is not incredibly profitable so I personally prefer to use other services. However they have 6 games that are integrated into one another. While the mining is just mining pht which is a altcoin based on Tron (TRX) it has a unique kind of value which you can either exchange it by withdrawal or you can use it one of the games to progress that account increasing your rewards and exchanging it to different altcoins in the process. It's not going to be quick but it is something that is between both a game and a faucet. I have personally had success with this method that I outlined above and I don't really have to play a game all day long to get a decent amount of altcoins. This has a potential to diversify your earnings while you play 1-5 games. Now that they are not connected with ETH they are much better than they where previously so if you're bored you should check it out.

Pht games and miner referral.

Join Cloud Earning PHT!
Download Now: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.cloud.earning
Sign up now and get 200 PHT Bonus. Use my code and claim your bonus: hpvqxwy6
Play the CO2 Cards and get rewarded with top cryptocurrencies while reducing real life carbon emissions to help green projects operate!
Enter my invitation code: kbug8xzt to get 200 Oxygen and 200 XP Bonus.
Download: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.co2game
Let the Crypto Cards collecting begin!
Enter my invitation code: z1dpr8ma to get 200 PHT crypto and 200 XP Bonus.
Download: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.cryptocards

The list of types of cryptocurrency mining that could potentially qualify as a "mining " service accessible from your phone is quite large. However they are often smart contract mining or staking in one way or another. So that is why I decided to just focus on one's that don't require a staking to get a profit from their service. Personally I use allot of staking services and coins however they have some restrictions on how much is required to provide a profit and depending on weather your staking on a service or control your own node their is a time requirement. So that is why Neo Etherium Ontology Minereum and countless others where not included These are worthy of a list all their own.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Chubbie149
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chubbie149
3 years ago
Topics: Tutorial, Minng, Tech, Cryptotab, Pht, ...

Comments