Xrp spark flare token airdrop tomorrow. Coinbase has more learn to earns

0 20
Avatar for Chubbie149
3 years ago

intro


Spark tokens are scheduled to have an air drop occur on December 12th for holders of XRP. This is due to a fork occurring in the XRP network . To be eligible you have to have your address with XRP public when they do a snapshot of public XRP addresses on December 12th. This is surprisingly easy to accomplish in fact you already may be eligible and unaware.

Until I watched 99 bitcoins vide today I actually didn't realize that several exchanges and wallets that I use are set to participate automatically.

Zero width embed

Having heard about the airdrop I had been ignoring it because I was to busy but apparently coin base is participating. which isn't news if you have logged in recently. Some exchanges I know are for sure eligible include binance and bitfenex as well as coinbase.

Though I know you shouldn't keep your crypto on exchanges I keep some not allot on coinbase because some companies have the coinbase pay feature. Funny story I had XRP eligible and wasn't even aware sitting on one of my accounts.

Conclusion

if your like me and sometimes to busy to check if you hold XRP on certain exchanges congrats your getting an airdrop. For a little extra coinbase learn to earn has a new coin to:

for a better understanding I would definitely recommend 99 bitcoins video above but you might be eligible and not know it so I thought id let you in on the very public secret

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

intro
It seems lately that coinbase and its learn to earn functions have been rising from the metaphorical ashes. While many people likely utilize coinbase/coinbase wallet or coinbase pro somewhat regularly. I found that I personally forget about them and space on checking in to my account mostly using pro if at all. Doing so I have found that their learn to earn function has been building up on me. So if you haven't been checking in on your coinbase lately you may want to check in.

I know that some of their learn to earn functions on coinbase are not available everywhere worldwide. But for those whom may be eligible and just forget to check it out they have added allot lately. Adding 4 new learn to earn cryptocurrencies, you can now stake Cosmos and Dai, and they are taking place in the spark flare token air drop for XRP.

I think some people may have trouble with the learn to earn functions however if you have an account that is eligible you should probably check it out because there is a limit on claims. Though not a lot of money around $20 without referrals is okay for learning about new cryptocurrency.

The Cosmos staking rewards are fairly high for a exchange with no lock in requirements. I think allot of people don't care for the fees and prices that are delayed are why many including myself avoid using coinbase. Coinbase pro address many of these issues but is more bare bones that is why I had been missing out on the learn to earn.

splinterlands
On a related note I have finally joined the modern world and am finally playing splinterlands with my primary hive account chubb149. Finally purchased a spell book and some booster packs. I think I got a good card 😌 👇


Twitter:
@Brandon36907436

Hive:
https://hive.blog/@chubb149

Weedcash.network:
https://weedcash.network/@chubb149

Peakd referral link:
https://peakd.com/register?ref=chubb149

Reddit:
https://www.reddit.com/u/chubbie149?utm_medium=android_app&utm_source=share

My crypto subreddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/cryptofaucetrefferal?utm_medium=android_app&utm_source=share

for anyone not on coinbase al 1 out of 100,000,000 of you if you want to join please use my referral link:
https://coinbase.com/earn/comp/invite/xmwgzy9h

https://coinbase.com/earn/band/invite/4wpdstmq

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Chubbie149
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chubbie149
3 years ago

Comments