nfts what is in your wallet

0 26
Avatar for Chubbie149
3 years ago

INTRO

I have been trying to find different ways to earn cryptocurrency through hive affiliated sites and services lately. About a week ago I purchased some NFT miners from mythical. Farm purchasing one of their cheapest miners for $2.00 USD off PayPal today I see a transaction on my Hive engine account for 5 mythical about $0.21 from my miner. Since I had the transaction I checked it out.

MYTHICAL. FARM


Mythical. Farm aperently allows you to stake your mythical to mine serpentis. So I bought a 2nd $2 NFT miner for mythical and staked my earnings to begin mining serpentis. I think I will start doing earnings/loss reports on my little $4 investment to see if I can actually start generating a profit from such a small venture.

LEO & WEED miners


I have purchased miners from Hive-Engine before like LEO miners and WEED miner. But this NTF miner from mythical I have to say is the first one that let me use PayPal to purchase it outside of splinterlands. Because it was incredibly easy to purchase and use. It to mine mythical I thought I would take a moment to write a little review about my experience so far with mythical.farm.

Splinterlands


I just got into Splinterlands recently I still can't win a match to save my life. However I would recommend that if you're not already playing Splinterlands give it a shot. Yesterday I got my first gold card whatever that means.

Rising star

Last NFT I think I will discuss today would be Rising star starbits are easily generated by completing your daily tasks. This also allows you to level up your account. They even have a odd tie in with the cryptocurrency BEER personally after playing a while i think that weedcash should do something similar with WEED. You will be able to withdraw your starbit earnings when you reach level 20. I'm at level seven barley trying but if someone where to focus on the game im sure that you can probably hit level 20 within a month or so.

Conclusion
For those who may be to busy for playing games i would recommend something more passive such as mythical. farm miners or possibly the WEED miner or LEO miners i mentioned previously. Those who are looking for a better (ROI) return on investment try the WEEDMM or LEOMM also known as Mega Miner. I can't recommend enough staking as well which depending on what you stake has different effects. For instance stake LIST or WEED to hivelist will give you a discount at weedcash store or hivelist store. I am still finding interesting little functions that are not initially obvious to hive users even 3 months in.

My social media

Twitter:
@Brandon36907436

Hive:
https://hive.blog/@chubb149

Weedcash.network:
https://weedcash.network/@chubb149

Peakd referral link:
https://peakd.com/register?ref=chubb149

Reddit:
https://www.reddit.com/u/chubbie149?utm_medium=android_app&utm_source=share

My crypto subreddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/cryptofaucetrefferal?utm_medium=android_app&utm_source=share

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Chubbie149
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chubbie149
3 years ago

Comments