new to read cash

5 26
Avatar for Chubbie149
3 years ago
Sponsors of Chubbie149
empty
empty
empty

let me start by introducing myself my name is brandon however i prefer Chubbie149. Construction has been my profession for a decade. Born and raised in Michigan went to college for a little under 2 years. quit because i could not afford to go to class when i already had a decent paying job. I am 28 and given the recent world events ie the pandemic im currently not working.

While this is not good news ive made the best of a bad situation and used my spare time to pursue my new hobbies cryptocurrency and writing.

I found that it feels better to make $1 using my brain compared to $100 made in 3 hours of hard labor. construction is fulfilling and besides the electrical at this point i have built a house from the foundation up. Not literally one house i have just worked on most aspects one associates with a house.

This is not in my nature im a nerd at heart and nothing feels better than a mental work out. i hope to post atleast one nerdy article a day. To be honest ive been publishing off my phone and just decided to use my computer. So this is my fist article with a sponsor block i would truly appreciate a sponsor.

plenty more crypto faucet and what ever nerdy subject that comes to mind articles to come from this guy.

please like subscribe and a a sponsor would be fantastic however i understand that it will take time to establish a reputation that deserves sponsorship.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Chubbie149
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chubbie149
3 years ago

Comments

Impressive do appreciate this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing a little bit of personal background and I look forward to reading more of your articles! I've just subscribed to you - incidentally I totally agree that there's nothing like making money with your brain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow such a very nice and inspiring article about your passion in life. I feel you bro before this pandemic i have a nice and steady job working on board and earning some $50 a day but very far away from my family and sometimes feeling so sad and always missing them and thinking that lot of time has passed that i missed the growing up of my children. And now that I'am here in my country and currently don't have a scheduled to come back on my work i used to focus now on money making online and just earning $2 to $5 a day but i feel so complete and very happy because I'am together with my family and i think it is not the amount of money we should be focusing on it is how happy on what we are doing a thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"filthy riches dying lonely life is what you make it hommie "

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very much welcome to be a nerd here. Join me in raising the science banner since not much people often do so. Let's go and spread unusual facts

$ 0.00
3 years ago