lately I have been winning a lot while paying near nothing or absolutely free. Find out where

0 52
Avatar for Chubbie149
3 years ago


Intro

Lately I have been winning almost every day sometimes several times a day. Now don't miss understand me I have lost both relatives and friends to the global health crisis 2 relatives and 3 family friends as of writing this. I am not trying to make light of my personal loss nor anyone who has lost someone to this devastating pandemic. While I have lost so much and continue to lose as do many others. For whatever reason I seem to be winning a lot of contests on hive.

Hive slot games

For starters I think many people are already aware of the hiveslotgames Twitter contest i won. From what I won from the contest 1.75 HIVE I have been able to multiply by 20.

Memehub.lol

Though that is just the beginning, I won a contest yesterday that I didn't even realize that I was eligible for. Memehub.lol sent mentioned me yesterday evening for winning their meme contest. For which they sent me 25 HIVE which is not even including the $1.00- $1.50 that Memehub.lol tips me on every meme.
@memehub/meme-contest-winners
Betfury.io

Though this next win wasn't on hive but I have to mention it because I won $95.00 off of a $5 deposit on betfury.io. They allow you to get free BTC from their faucet every 20 minutes as well as give you cash back on every bet & you mine their BFG token for betting. This BFG token has a cap of 5,000,000,000 and is currently at a little over 2,000,000,000. So when you gamble you are also kinda smart contract mining in a sense. This BFG token automatically stakes earning your cryptocurrency daily and will increase in value and your reward as more are produced.

I am personally using Tron (TRX) on the slot machine style game called golden train "phrasing" the minimum bet is 1 TRX about $0.03 USD. Just let it sit on auto play and then let it sit. I happened to look at it when my balance was $70 and since then I have gotten a 65 train car bonus. All total minus the initial deposit i have won around $90 and made some extra money with their site token and cash back system.

https://betfury.io/?r=5fa32f20e32de71b35d5c128

Conclusion

I hope that you and yours stay safe during this pandemic. Remember to stay socially distant stay inside and stay positive. I find it helpful to see the humor in even the worst situations that you face 🙂. I am focusing on the good which is difficult but do able

social media:

Twitter:
@Brandon36907436

Hive:
@chubb149

Weedcash.network:
@chubb149

Peakd referral link:
https://peakd.com/register?ref=chubb149

Reddit:
https://www.reddit.com/u/chubbie149?utm_medium=android_app&utm_source=share

My crypto subreddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/cryptofaucetrefferal?utm_medium=android_app&utm_source=share

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Chubbie149
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chubbie149
3 years ago

Comments