When "BCH" Boom!

5 24
Avatar for Chuabibi
2 years ago

The first thing I will do with All of my BCH earnings is the main topic here.

The First time I learn to know more about crypto currency is with "Noise Cash" platform as I didn't know that time on how does it works or how to use it all I know is that I can buy something from this "BCH" coins. So now that I think I'm more familiar with this "BCH" thanks to Noise Cash I tried my very best just to hold all my earnings since the day I was started at noise cash Last April 11, 2020 oh it was days passed from now and it's already my "One year Anniversary" . As my BCH journey came across in my daily life I'm always checking my coins.ph wallet if how much the BCH worth day by day but time passes by it goes Dipper and dipper as I cannot sell it so it's fine and okay coz I'm just trying to sell it a bit smaller for my expenses with my son's ML skins Collection. And now I'm still patiently waiting for the BCH to rise up again up to the $1,400 if that will happen again I'm gonna really sell all my earnings and put a small restaurant business near my hubby's place well as we all know the health protocols are not that really strict anymore and all of the establishments are open now.

So this is the Plan A

I already gather a lot of information regarding what business i really want and dreaming of and also I made a lot of research and inquiries near our place on how to put a restaurant businesses. So now some of the menu that I'm the one who will cook are for Breakfast,Lunch,Mirienda and dinner I'm also planning to open our mini restaurant 24 hours and hiring some helpers or staff to assist me in every step of my cooking and also I think my saving are really enough to sustain my new business as if ever it wasn't goes well I can still have another plan to do. I was really inspired and very overwhelmed after I watched the businesses in "Bitcoin Cash City" which Mr.Jatzman founded and still working on it. He is one of the Noise Cash user and also have a lot to do with Bitcoin Cash influencer he also have two Youtube that encourages us on how to put up business using "BCH" for payment all over the world. I've al ready done this before that i also used BCh as a payment for my cousin who sell her unused bags that came acroos again to my mind that the "BCH" is really our future. We are always SATOSHI.

Here are some of the Photos I screenshot in YouTube to show you guys Courtesy of "Bitcoin Cash City"

North Queensland Bitcoin Cash Adoption Powers On

Plan B

So now my plan B is that when my plan A didn't work well and goes well (I hope not) but we really need to be open minded for all the possibilities that will come out way especially we are putting a business we must be open for the failure may come in our way. Alll my staffs will still have a chance to continue their working activity with me coz i really believe that they will really needs this job badly as i already have on my list who will work for me only 2 person for a starting business is enough for the meantime. So i will let them take the responsibility to make some deliveries for my Plan B business I also will continue the food industry Because cooking is really my Passion ever since i was a kid and now that I'm already grown up I can reslly take charge of my dream to make come to true. I will do it via online and make my own page at FB and other social media platforms even here in read cash and noise cash i will also promote my business. Also i will really encourage the buyers who will buy they can use "BCH" as their payment via Bitcoin wallet or coins.ph so that they have a lot of modes of payment to choose from and it's also my advantage coz a lot of people now are open minded for cryptocurrency already especially with the Bitcoin Cash.

Promoting BCH

As you can see on the top photos shown above are the photos i got from YouTube that may encourage you guys also to put even a small business as we all know all payments now are now via E wallet so this is the chance for us to experience and gain at the same time to make some extra mile to put all our efforts in making a lot of business out of BCH payment. So now I'm also saving almost of my salary and my small esrnings with noise cash to get ready with the plans i make still on the process on where is the best exact place i rent for my plan A. Most of my mother in law's neighbors are already informed that I'm planning to put a business so that they can also support us and one thing is that our barangay chairman here is my mother in law's relatives so for sure many will go snd try to visit our newly open restaurant I'm praying hard and hoping that this will happen soon because i really want to handle a business than to have a 9 hours shift but of course I'm really thankful that despite of the pandemic our company didn't leave us or force us to resign but rather hold us and help us to rise again and still works for them. But if ever time will come that i reslly need to say goodbye i will because the main top of my priority is to have my own business or if possible if they can allow me to have a full vacation (LWOP) leave without pay and will may come back again i will.

BCH is the future

And hopefully one of my dream also is to teach BCH to the younger generation today and influence them. Like if example the BCH goes super big instead of giving them cash money for Christmas "angpao" i will gift them BCH even on their birthdays. Actually my only son, he is also interested in BCH cause i taught him everything about crypto. And he said if his in the right age wil make a wallet for crypto and save BCH for his future. Cause i encouraged him to look for games that he will earn something while enjoying it. And for sure in the near future there's a lot of businesses that will accept BCH as payment. And i hope i will be the first business woman to introduce BCH payment method here in the Philippines 🇵🇭. And also if my employees wants their salary in BCH i will be more happy to give them that.

MY "BCH" POINT OF VIEW

We are all aware that cryptocurrency now are really in dip but as you can all remember guys last year's crypto was on the top of its game as in up to the moon that hits $1600 this also the month of May! So now what I'm trying to say is that we have to hold and if possible buy as well don't sell this is only my own perception guys. I graciously believe that i can really get my dream and my goal, all of us are really anxious at the moment especially if we cannot hold the "Satoshi" we are holding but I'm here right bow giving some pretty good advice and good vibes that if ever just don't let all the earnings will just let our hands passes by. I may say is that we some other resources for our daily expenses so that we can still hold and decides well for our BCH earnings.

"May All The Things we are praying for may come true In God's Perfect Time"

Article : When "BCH" Boom!

Date started: April 12, 2022 (Tuesday) My Rest day Gmt +8 (6:30pm)

Date Finished: April 19, 2022 (Tuesday) My Rest day Gmt +8 ( 5:17pm)

All Original Photos and Content

My Original Composition

  • Disclaimer: All itf the ideas mentioned above are just only my own perceptions and idea . I didn't intend to caise some misunderstanding just to insipre everyone and motivate. Thank you so much for the time to visit and read my artcile.

  • I'm still in the process of learning and widing my knowledge with BCH so i will love to hear a lot of ideas and opinions as well

3
$ 0.21
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @francis105d1
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Avatar for Chuabibi
2 years ago

Comments

Salamat dear sissy sa pagpapalakas ng loob at sa supirta as always❤️Love love my dear sissy stay pretty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa mga plano mo sissy at sana matikman ko na luto mo. Kapit lng tayo ky BCH at tataas din yan sissy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga tumaas ang value ng BCH sissy para matupad yang mga plano mo. Ang ganda ng business na gusto mo itayo sissy. Sure akong patok yan kasi gusto ng mga tao ang pagkain. At maganda din kasi pwede through bch ang payment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat my dear sissy as always sa suporta mo oo ever since food industry na talaga ang dream ko maging business kase talagang isa sa hilig ng mga tao ay kumaen like us😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sissy..Sana tumaas na soon ang bch para maka pag business ka na din sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago