Spreading BCH Awareness Starts from Home

1 19
Avatar for Christine22
3 years ago

Due to this pandemic, students are mandated to stay at their homes. My sister is a grade VII, her name is Joan. Since earning on online websites and apps is a new trend, I shared to her about noise.cash, which is a website that runs like twitter but the twist is that you earn bitcoincash here. So, I just met this noise.cash while scrolling my facebook, and literally I am looking for an earning website. I just started noise.cash last January and it looks like it is now in my daily routine cause who would not enjoy this kind of platform?

It waa January 9, 2021 when I chatted my sister about this matter, "Join here", I said to her in our language(Filipino) and she asked, "where?", then I send her the link of noise.cash. I said that she regiter in the link using her gmail.

Our first conversation about noise.cash

After registering, I told her to download trust wallet since i didn't know yet about bitcoin.com wallet. Then, I helped her to set up her bch wallet in noise.cash.

Getting the bch address on trust wallet.

While my sister is earning bch, she suddenly noticed that her money is fluctuating. She asked me why her money is sometimes going up and sometimes going down, so I explained to her the factors why bch value is fluctuating, one of the reasons is the consumers, since she's grade VII, i explained to her in a way that she will understand.

Conversation where she askee why her money is like going down.

After a week, I asked her if how much does she earn? She just sent me a screenshot of her earning, and I am happy that she is happy doing noise.cash and earning bch as well. I said to her that she must share to her classmates about this too, she will not just help her friends earn but also helps them to have a knowledge about bitcoincash.

My sister's earning in almost 1 week.

If you want to share something always start from your small circle.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Christine22
3 years ago

Comments

very inspiring

$ 0.00
3 years ago