Back to Read and to Content Creating

0 25
Avatar for ChristinaMadart
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Self

Hey there Read people! I'm back after a long time of inactivity that I had some kind of content block and reinventing myself period! After this time, I have found that I want to be creative, happy, calm, spend my time in things that I enjoy and find ways to earn income by online activities such as Crypto games, micro tasks and other stuff like that.

I have a whole lot of interests to study, work and be productive - give back to the society, but at least in my country this is not only unrewarded, but some times condemning you to poverty and toleration of things that are not desirable (low & heavily belated wages, bosses and customers that attempt to lower you as a personality and skills etc, especially if you were late in discovering what you like to do as a job and don't have long previous service like I do).

So, for me from now on it is earn whatever I can through the internet and continue growing my skills to my points of interest (programming, blockchain technologies & projects and online marketing) in order to be able to do my own projects and give back to the society.

So, see you all around Read! My posts are going to be about earning through the internet, crypto games, making our life better, psychology, music, animals ( cats mostly 😛 ) and nature/ city/ artistic photography! 😺

The photo symbolizes the hope, the calmness and the beauty I am seeking in my life!

Cheers and wishes for an awesome month! 😺



3
$ 1.05
$ 1.00 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Underwarrior
Sponsors of ChristinaMadart
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ChristinaMadart
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Self

Comments