My Introduction

1 26
Avatar for Christie28
1 year ago

Hello everyone, my name is Christianah. I'm a Nigerian. I'm a native of Ogun state. I was given birth to at Lagos state but now live at Ogun state. I'm an undergraduate of The University of Ibadan, and my course of study is English.

It feels good to be a linguist ( English/French) . I am also a Fashion designer, Caterer, Decorator, and a paper crafter🥰. You can call me jacks of all trade✌️YES!!! I agree, I love to do things with my hands 💯. I have made various paper work that's used to decorate our rooms, offices Etc.

I happen to be the first child of my family thereby leaving me with so many responsibilities to carry on💪

Most times people tend to mispell my name Christianah, then I start to explain to them that it's gotten from Christian, and add Ah, I prefer some people to call me Christy but as times goes on I develop the love for Christie which I used for my brand Christie Crafts. There are times we were given a space to write our names orderly and when it gets to my turn, I will have to squeeze it in before I am able to write my name....my third name is also long Oluwatimileyin , so most time I get to write just my initials.

I started learning the papercraft online, after trying Various ways I was left with no choice than to go online and I got what I was looking for, although it's not a common enterprise but over the years people have been patronizing me. I do most designs with the aim of not getting to sell it but trying to become better and also to prepare for rainy season ✨🌝

What gave me interest in learning the trade Fashion designer is I love to see people putting on dresses and also to imitate the same dress. Although my mum will keep all her clothes for me till I come back from school 🙆so I can help her sew them to reduce her cost😏 but I find it tiring at times when you are not motivated with cash

My hobbies include listening to music, reading novels, watching movies and cooking. Of recent I joined the female football team of my department, it was fun and also tiring. Although I didn't get to join them for the final match due to some reasons 😭, but I hope to come strong the coming years 💪.

It feels good to be here💃 can't wait to explore the world of Readcash 💃. I hope to become a better writer and also to earn money 😜.

2
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @HappyBoy
Avatar for Christie28
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome to readcash Christie, it's good to have you here. Can't wait to get to know you better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago