Why I would like to be rich.

10 51
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

Everybody wants to be rich and no one wants to be poor by their own choice. This is a fact. Even the rich wants to be richer and the very rich wants to be super rich. In a materialistic world, money is an indispensable commodity which everyone, young or old, man or woman, seeks.

Everyone has their own reasons for seeking wealth. I have mine as well, and these are my reasons.

First, I would build my dream house to my special parents with my own too. It would be in a quite and secluded area, away from the busy city. It would be built on a large tract of land which would also include facilities such as a swimming pool, a tennis court, a badminton court and a jogging track that would run around the perimeter of the estate. It would also have a beautiful garden and a barbecue area for garden parties.

Then, I would also like to own a large yacht in which I could sail out to the sea. The yacht would have a well-stocked larder with the best foods an drinks available so that my guests and I could stay at sea for several days or weeks at a stretch.

I would have my own jet plane in which I could fly to anywhere in the world at a moment's notice. I could be in New York one day and in Paris the next and then in Shanghai the following day.

Then, I would also like to help people. I would start a charity foundation to help the needy. I would award many scholarships to exceptionally talented youths so that they would be able to further their education without thought of financial worries. I would also set up homes for the aged and the handicapped.

Finally, I would donate a princely sum to medical research. Scientists have not found a cure to diseases such as cancer and Aids. It would be good to render y help to such worthy causes. These are my reasons for wanting to be rich.

My father always say this... Believe in yourself! Have faith in your abilities! Without a humble but reasonable confidence with your own power you cannot be successful or happy.

Is better I say my mind, what I want, what I need, so that is it. Nothing to pretend I am not use to pretense, good things is really good because poverty is a SIN...

Handsome men that is building on Bitcoin Cash... We all support Bitcoin Cash fully.
Sponsors of Christian_BCH
empty
empty
empty

@Christian_BCH I claim it... To be rich. (Thanks for reading friends.)

5
$ 5.93
$ 5.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

Comments

I am glad that part of your reasons is to help your family. My mom struggles with bills sometimes, and I would also like to help her so that she can not have to worry about bills anymore. Not rich, just enough so that she wont have to worry.

I am too young to have to pay bills yet, but in 2 years when I turn 17 my mom said that I have to start paying for my own things and help a little bit with bills once I have a job, so I will learn soon what it is like to have to pay for things. I am trying to save everything including all of my BCH now so that by the time I am an adult I will have some solid savings and investments that can help me. I want to be an entrepreneur, just not sure what exactly yet. But I do love reading and writing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow this is very interesting, that is it, even me too I'm ready to work so much hard for my mother so that I can help her .... because she have suffered enough, I can't wait see her being happy and happy. For your own story I pray you will make it into bitcoin cash all your prayers will be accomplished in God's nameπŸ™.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry thst your mom is suffering, I am really sorry to hear that! Hope you and your family will have nothing but happiness soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen... I claim it thanks so much I really appreciate your prayers on my family head. God will open your door too in a big way. I can't wait to see my mum laugh in the big styles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You definitely would be rich sooner than later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amenooooo..... Thanks so much I really appreciate... πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All i can say is that may the almighty help you in actualizing your wish and dreams. No worry you go rich one day by his grace amen!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow thank you so much for praying for me for reading and commenting in my article, God will show you your own way, you will be a great man I am the one saying it. Thanks my good friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen o my dear brother. I also claim it with my whole heart cos I know that God will surely answer this kind hearted and unalloyed sincere prayer from you to me. God bless you for me and good morning hoping your night qwesome right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesooo...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago