Respect And Honour.

10 24
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

I saw some pictures from Daniel Adeniyi and was inspired to teach us young people something....

Respect and honour are something young people should relearn!

Burna boy, a man with millions/billions, but he still respect his elders.

Small fame and handling microphone, or making little millions, their head will be swollen!. I will never shake hand with my Boss, Ven Dr Dave Udo-Ezika. If he brought his hand first, I must bend and he will pat my back!

Not only to him! I mean that is how I greet fathers!

But I see young people these days being the one to even bring out their hands to shake an elder anyhow!

Nonsense

(That might be just my own philosophy shaa ๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘†)

Some people doing these donโ€™t have up to #1 million in their account yet, so I wonder what is puffing them up! Even if they have self....

We have beautiful culture of RESPECT AND ORDER AND HONOUR that is fast erasing and we are going back to improvised-acclaimed culture of idolatry!. Young boys these days can talk to and beat elders any how without regard!

Elders can make mistakes! Elders can be evil!. But RESPECT AND HONOR must be restored in our culture!

The popular davido, greeting his parents (full respect).

In addition!

Let us stop worshipping money!...These days small boys with money are more respected even in churches and our villages than elders!. You canโ€™t compare money to age!

Sponsors of Christian_BCH
empty
empty
empty

ONLY POVERTY MADE US TO COMPARE THEM!

One day Iโ€™ll talk about respect for your priest/pastor, Leaders and Parents!

Because some of you in your churches are carrying face for their priset/pastor and following nonmembers to talk ill of them.

Some children donโ€™t greet their parents these days!. Not forgetting many young people who come to social media to insult elders!

This is the people that make the money but they still have respect for their elders. ( Tiwa Savage )

I WEEP FOR YOUR IF YOU DON'T HAVE RESPECT FOR YOUR ELDERS.

Thanks a lot for reading...

(Bitcoin Cash is the life saver)

Chris.

5
$ 8.72
$ 8.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
+ 3
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

Comments

Unfortunately, the younger generations are influenced by what they see on social media. They don't want to be disciplined thus don't respect their elders.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes... But respect is reciprocal, our this new generation don't have respect to they parents, talk less of the elders. That is the problem. Thanks for reading my article my good friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah. that is true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone deserves respect โœŠ Thanks for this reminder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is it sir... But we have levels of respect in our cultures, thanks for reading Max. I really appreciate sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being respectful is a good thing. We should learn how to respect people so that we will be respected In return as well. God bless you. ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is the main thing, but people don't want to understand it especially this our generation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, you are right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Respect is for sure reciprocal and when we give it to our seniors, then we will be sure to getting it back from our own juniors too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simple talk that is true my good friend, exactly, thanks for reading and commenting on my article I really appreciate my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago