Reminiscing!

4 37
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

Never forgot who helped you become somebody when you were nobody.

Never forgot who showed you the way when you knew no way.

Never forgot who wiped your tears or gave you a shoulder to cry on when you were in dire need of comfort.

Never forgot who ate with you in the same pot when you were still a pilgrim.

Don't forget who thought you ABCD because you have learnt to make sentences out of the alphabets.

I can't forget those that held my ladder. I can't forget those that gave me umbrella to shelter me from the rain and sun. I can't forget those that accepted me when I was rejected. I can't forget those that borrowed me their platform to make my voice known. I can't forget those who announced me. I can't forget those who accommodated my foolishness until I become wise.

Don't let your success erase those that made that success possible.

Some young people are found of insulting the fathers because they taught they know better, and also Some people are too busy for those who gave them that connection they enjoy now.

No matter where God has taken me or will take me, I will never look down on people. Some last eight years a brother borrowed me #500 to go for a programme, he is in the habit of doing so then. But that day I was in deep need of that money, otherwise, and God provided it through him. I told him that any level he will find me tomorrow, that he should know that he won't observe any Protocol to see me. Remember I was saying this when I was nobody but I knew God is taking me somewhere Up until today, I have not changed it. I know where I was brought up from. It is grace. And this grace makes me more humble to accept and relate with people as people (not lower animals)

You can never find me abusing my fathers on the pulpit because I think I know better on the revelation of the word. Though I speak with boldness of the Spirit. Many atimes they have told me that I challenged them, but I'll never make my fathers look foolish.

"Now that you have well of waters remember people who gave you their only cup of water when you were thirsty".

I am just REMINISCING ..

Thanks for reading my article... I really appreciate.

I have adopt Bitcoin cash into my Music Line. BCH life saver 💯.... BCH problem solver.
Sponsors of Christian_BCH
empty
empty
empty

✍️✍️ @Christian_BCH wish you all Happy Blessed Day🙋🏻‍♂️.

4
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @Angelcash.BCH
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Thania05
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

Comments

My good friend is really the truth. Thanks so much for sharing this wonderful articles to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my dear for reading my article...I really appreciate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article to read. It is indeed true, we should not forget where we were before adn who helped us who we are now. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for reading and commenting on my article 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago