My wife complained about her phone.

5 35
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Experiences, Story, Money, ...

my wife complained about her phone which was not working well anymore due to battery 'ish' and distaste, so she was stylishly demanding for a new phone.

Each time the phone make a mess, she get sad and i always feel like getting her a new phone forthwith.

I was using An IPhone 12 For my video shoot and a Samsung galaxy note 9. She's using an Itel phone I got her on her previous birthday few years ago, but to her; it's like I should have compassion on her and give her one of my phone. She didn't say it but the body language did.

So I thought of surprising her with a Samsung phone which is on her birthday today but I don't have the financial capability.

So I gifted a Samsung S22 Utral Case cover (make I dey buy the phone in part small small)

She was so glad because it was wrapped in a mobile phone package. She threw herself on me and I felt relieved because she was happy to the 'extreme'.

I said to myself, at last I will have a rest of mind.

Little did she know that it's just a phone cover that's inside the package.

Why did I share?

She accepted the phone casing without grumbling, she really made jest of me at first and whispered "you dey buy the phone small small? 😂😂😂"

You know what I did?

I gave her the iPhone 12 and she was so speechless. 'She prayed sote prayer wan almost turn another thing, she prayed for me like say Na 1million I dash her'

To me, my wife must look good! She must use the very best if I have what it takes in my possession, my wife must reflect my wealth, she must be happy; which is very important.

The secret of unlocking doors of progress. This is just one of it!

Give your wife the best because she deserves the best..

AT ALL TIMES!

You're only doing yourself a favor

What I have come to realized is that when you make your wife happy, she will go extra miles to make sure you have the world at your feet. She will sacrifice a lot for you even if it will require her 'sweat and blood'

Be truthful and with one heart. Love your wife. If you give her A, you will get A,B,C.

She really do needs a phone, but All these are fictional stories 😂😂

This is to let you know that I sincerely want to get you a new phone on your birthday today! But I don't have the financial capacity.

Happy birthday Sweety 🎂

Wish her well

Thanks so much for reading my Article... I really appreciate sir/ma

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
+ 1
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Experiences, Story, Money, ...

Comments

And that is indeed how it works. If the wife is happy she makes you very happy.

Can't you replace the battery?

$ 0.00
2 months ago

I can do that also

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Its understandable why she needs a new phone. How about a Fairphone since the battery can be replaced and she gets software support for a lot longer than any other company, given that she would use Android over iOS.

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Each battery can be replaced. There are plenty of videos online how to open a phone.

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Yes... that is it ooooooo thanks so much for reading my Article

$ 0.00
2 months ago