My Real Picture Enlargement.

2 29
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

I always look more handsome when ever I snap or take pictures, I so much love taking pictures because it gives me happy ๐Ÿ˜ƒ. Sometimes doing enlargement of self is very necessary, sometimes pictures will help you remember what you have forgotten or bring back things for you.

High quality enlarged photos perfectly sized to meet your needs. We'll make your photos from your cameras and smartphones look brilliant enlarged and inย everything.An enlarged image gives guests a visual cue as to your personality. Product Information: My photo enlargements are printed, finished and sealed with theย cover. And let me say again, photos with soft curves, soft colours, and smooth lines will work best when enlarged with a lower resolution. As photo enlargements areย ...

This is me in self, prince charming ๐Ÿคด๐Ÿคด.

Now if you ask me what is a photo enlargement?

In technology of photography. The usual procedure is enlargement: the negative is projected onto a sensitive paper carrying a silver halide emulsion similar to that used for the film. Exposure by the enlarger light source again yields a latent image of the negative. And again it is also a sharp beauty covered. Someone can ask me can they get an enlargement from a photo?

For me... I will say yes, you can, however, create high-resolution enlargements from a hard copy photograph by scanning the image and printing an enlargement from the computer. If you don't own your own scanner, don't worry; many copy centers have scanners and computers that you can use for a small fee. Upsizing an image increases its resolution (size in pixels/points). To do this, information from the original image is used to create the enlarged version. ... The more you stretch it, the more separated the pixels become. Those pixels in-between need to be filled-in.

My own photo enlargements, Handsome Prince Onye Eze Chris (and is also my Facebook name)
Me and my group members photo enlargements, ( Bitcoin cash up you๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘)
My only and lovely mother, she alone trained us very hardworking and strong woman. Her photo enlargement.

How do you know if a photo will look good enlarged?

Photos with soft curves, soft colours, and smooth lines will work best when enlarged with a lower resolution. As photo enlargements are generally viewed from a distance, it is possible to have some pixelation in a landscape photo and it still appear sharp when the viewer sees it from a few feet away. So if me to say that enlargements is always the best, and it is good to snap or take pictures it always makes me happy.

Thanks for reading and supporting my article, God bless you.

Thanks and enjoy your day ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ฏ.

3
$ 4.10
$ 3.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

Comments

Beautiful enlarged photos. Thanks for those explanations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much I really appreciate sir,

$ 0.00
2 years ago